Superfoods for beauty with 15% off! Code: NEWSKIN
FREE GIFT OVER €100: Wellbeing Shower Gel from Roger&Gallet
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
MineTan

Moroccan Self Tan Foam

200 ml (€13.10 / 100 ml)
€34.95 €26.20

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.02. / Thursday, 09.02.

Special features

✓ Contains argan oil for care and regeneration
✓ Suitable for face and body
✓ Suitable for all skin types
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Without orange tones. No self tanning smell

Detail description

Moroccan Self Tan Foam by MineTan nourishes and regenerates the skin thanks to the contained argan oil. The product is particularly moisturizing and gives a super dark brown finish. The antioxidant rich argan oil and plant extracts helps even dry skin to regenerate. Argan oil has been proven to protect the skin from harmful environmental factors and other skin aging factors. It contains valuable nutrients that fight stretch marks, wrinkles, fine lines and dry skin. The foam is suitable for all skin types.


  • SW11676
  • 9347108001890

Further products by MineTan MineTan  
Further products of category New Products

Good to know

Leave the product on for 1 hour for a natural result. Leave on longer for a deeper, darker color. The express tanning ingredient starts working immediately after application and replaces any temporary bronzer that washes off in the first shower. Your tan will continue to develop and deepen over the next 24 hours. Regular showers can be taken 16-24 hours after application.

How to use

Apply the foam to your cleansed, exfoliated and dry skin using the Bronze On Applicator Mitt. Use sparingly on knees, ankles and elbows. After 1-3 hours, shower off with lukewarm water. Rinse only briefly, for 45 seconds, with lukewarm water. Do not use soap or scrubs. After the first shower, the color saturation of your tan will increase in the following 24 hours. 15 ml is sufficient per full body application. One bottle is enough for 10-15 tanning treatments. In case of a double treatment (applying a second layer) we recommend using only 25 ml.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Caramel, Dihydroxypropyl PEG-5 Linoleammonium Chloride, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Hexylene Glycol, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Green 5 (CI 61570), Red 40 (CI 16035), Red 33 (CI 17200), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 6 (CI 15985)

All of MineTan's active ingredient formulas contain skin-friendly ingredients that are approved by the animal rights group PETA. All products are free of parabens, contain 100% natural DHA, are animal-free and suitable for vegans.

NOTE: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The product delivered may possibly differ slightly from the images.

Brand

MineTan

MineTan - Natural self-tanner

MineTan self-tanning cosmetics allow you to determine your own individual skin color. The skin care products for tanning offer real benefits, so you can tan with peace of mind knowing your skin is doing well.

✓ For an even skin tone and healthy, radiant skin

✓ Formula with professional ingredients counteracts orange tones

✓ Skin-fast color tones

✓ 100% vegan & animal-free

✓ Skin safe shades

✓ Packaging made from recycled materials

✓ Free of parabens, palm oil, mineral oil and sulfates.

The pure blend of antioxidant-rich botanicals, moisturizing natural oils, 100% natural tanning ingredients and skin-friendly ingredients not only gives you a beautiful tan, but also provides a unique skin care experience. All products are paraben free, contain 100% natural DHA and are suitable for vegans.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Moroccan Self Tan Foam"
19 Jan 2022

Die beste Bräunungscreme aller Zeiten!!!

Ich liebe die Mine Tan Produkte, ich benutze sie schon seit Jahren und sie sind fantastisch.
Ich habe alle verschiedenen Produkte aus der Reihe benutzt und sie sind alle großartig. Die Bräune sieht immer gut aus, ist einfach zu verwenden und verblasst gut.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Moroccan Self Tan Foam | MineTan
MineTan

Moroccan Self Tan Foam

200 ml (17,48 € / 100 ml)
34,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 27.09. / Dienstag, 28.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Enthält Arganöl zur pflege und regeneration
✓ Für Gesicht und Körper geeignet
✓ Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Ohne Orangetöne. Kein Selbstbräuner Geruch

Detailbeschreibung

Der Moroccan Self Tan Foam von MineTan pflegt und regeneriert die Haut dank dem enthaltenen Arganöl. Das Produkt ist besonders feuchtigkeitsspendend und verleiht ein super dunkelbraunes Finish. Das antioxidanthaltige Arganöl und die Pflanzenextrakte hilft selbst trockene Haut sich wieder zu regenerieren. Arganöl schützt die Haut nachweislich vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen und anderen Hautalterungsfaktoren. Es enthält wertvolle Nährstoffe, die Schwangerschaftsstreifen, Falten, feine Fältchen und trockene Haut bekämpfen. Der Schaum ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet.


  • SW11676
  • 9347108001890

Weitere Artikel von MineTan  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Selbstbräuner

Gut zu wissen

Lassen Sie das Produkt 1 Stunde einwirken für ein natürliches Ergebnis. Für eine tiefere, dunklere Farbe länger einwirken lassen. Der Express-Bräunungswirkstoff beginnt sofort nach dem Auftragen zu wirken und ersetzt alle temporären Bronzer, die beim ersten Duschen abgewaschen werden. Ihre Bräune entwickelt sich weiter und vertieft sich in den nächsten 24 Stunden. 16-24 Stunden nach dem Auftragen kann regelmäßig geduscht werden.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie den Schaum mit Hilfe des Bronze On Applicator Mitt auf Ihre gereinigte, gepeelte und trockene Haut auf. Sparsam verwenden bei Knie, Knöchel und Ellenbogen. Nach 1-3 Stunden mit lauwarmen Wasser abduschen. Nur kurz, für 45 Sekunden, mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen. Keine Seife oder Peelings verwenden. Nach dem ersten Duschvorgang wird die Farbsättigung Ihrer Bräune in den darauffolgenden 24 Stunden zunehmen. Pro Ganzkörperanwendung sind 15 ml ausreichend. Eine Flasche reicht für 10-15 Bräunungsbehandlungen. Bei einer doppelten Behandlung (Auftragen einer zweiten Schicht) empfehlen wir die Verwendung von lediglich 25 ml.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Caramel, Dihydroxypropyl PEG-5 Linoleammonium Chloride, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Hexylene Glycol, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Green 5 (CI 61570), Red 40 (CI 16035), Red 33 (CI 17200), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 6 (CI 15985)

Alle Wirkstoff-Formeln von MineTan enthalten hautfreundliche Inhaltsstoffe, die von der Tierschutzorganisation PETA zugelassen sind. Sämtliche Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, enthalten 100% natürliches DHA, sind tierversuchsfrei und für Veganer geeignet.

HINWEIS: Die gezeigten Produktabbildungen dienen lediglich zur Veranschaulichung. Das gelieferte Produkt kann möglicherweise geringfügig von den Abbildungen abweichen.

Marke

MineTan

MineTan - Natürlicher Selbstbräuner

Mit der Selbstbräuner-Kosmetik von MineTan können Sie Ihre individuelle Hautfarbe selbst bestimmen. Die Hautpflegeprodukte für die Bräunung bieten echte Vorteile, so dass Sie mit ruhigem Gewissen bräunen können, weil Sie wissen, dass es Ihrer Haut gut geht.

✓ Für einen gleichmäßigen Hautton und gesunde, strahlende Haut
✓ Formel mit professionellen Inhaltsstoffen wirkt Orangetönen entgegen
✓ Hautechte Farbtöne
✓ 100% vegan & tierversuchsfrei
✓ Hautechte Farbtöne
✓ Verpackungen aus recycelten Materialien
✓ Frei von Parabenen, Palmöl, Mineralöl und Sulfaten

Die reine Mischung aus antioxidativ wirkenden Pflanzenstoffen, feuchtigkeitsspendenden natürlichen Ölen, 100 % natürlichen Bräunungsbestandteilen und hautfreundlichen Inhaltsstoffen verleiht Ihnen nicht nur eine schöne Bräune, sondern bietet auch ein einzigartiges Hautpflegeerlebnis. Alle Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, enthalten 100% natürliches DHA und sind für Veganer geeignet.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Moroccan Self Tan Foam"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte