Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SUMMER SALE: 25% discount with the code EXTRA25 on non-discounted products from an order value of 60€
Mugwort Mask Mini
I´m From

Mugwort Mask Mini

30 g (€29.83 / 100 g)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 04.08. / Thursday, 05.08.

Special features

✓ Has a soothing effect
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Your skin becomes smoother, more radiant and softer
✓ The mask smells pleasantly of herbs

Detail description

The Mugwort Mask from I'm from is a mask that contains 21.5% ground mugwort from Ganghwa Island to soothe the skin while moisturizing and nourishing it. The mask soothes and calms irritated and sensitive skin. The gel-like consistency of the mask, which smells pleasantly of herbs, moisturizes the skin and soothes irritation and redness, refining the skin's texture and making it smoother, softer and more radiant. Since the mask is non-irritating to the skin, it can be used as part of your daily skin care routine. The mask contains no harmful ingredients, is very gentle and can therefore be used without hesitation.


  • SW11524
  • 8809595050984

Further products by I´m From I´m From  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

Mugwort is a Korean natural herb full of vitamins and minerals that is known for its detoxifying properties. Mugwort also has a smoothing and protective effect, so the mask is good for mature skin. Mugwort also contains, for example, tannins, vitamins and essential oils. Tired and flabby skin becomes lively and invigorated, stimulates blood circulation. It relieves itching and - due to the essential oils - has an antiseptic effect. The tannins contained make the skin soft and tender.

How to use

Apply a generous amount to your cleansed face, avoiding the eye area. Leave the mask on for 5-10 minutes and then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water. For best results, we recommend using Mugwort Essence afterwards.

Ingredients

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Powder, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cordyceps Sinensis Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Methylpropanediol, Ligularia Fishceri Leaf Extract, Rosa Davurica Bud Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Sodium Polyacrylaste, Carbomer, Arginine, Phenoxyethanol, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA

Brand

I´m From

I'm From - ingredient transparency, honest raw materials and no harmful additives

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" is the motto of this new Korean brand from the company WISHTREND.

The company focuses on natural ingredients, which means that the products are completely free of harmful substances. I'm from manufactures all of its products in Korea.

Part of the brand philosophy is transparency: not only are all ingredients listed on each product, but the exact origin of the main ingredient is even stated. This way, consumers know exactly where the ingredient comes from.

In addition, the products with traditional ingredients such as mugwort and rice convince with great beauty results. They provide a radiant and natural look and are highly effective.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Mugwort Mask Mini"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

SUMMER SALE: 25% Rabatt mit dem Code EXTRA25 auf nicht rabattierte Produkte ab einem Bestellwert von 60€
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Mugwort Mask Mini
I´m From

Mugwort Mask Mini

30 g (29,83 € / 100 g)
8,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 04.08. / Donnerstag, 05.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Hat eine beruhigende Wirkung
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Ihre Haut wird glatter, strahlender und weicher
✓ Die Maske riecht angenehm nach Kräutern

Detailbeschreibung

Die Mugwort Mask vom I’m from ist eine Maske, die 21,5% gemahlenen Beifuß der Ganghwa Insel enthält, um die Haut zu beruhigen während sie mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und gepflegt wird. Die Maske lindert und beruhigt gereizte und empfindliche Haut. Durch die gelartige Konsistenz der Maske, die angenehm nach Kräutern riecht, wird die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und Reizungen und Rötungen gelindert, so dass das Hautbild verfeinert und die Haut glatter, weicher und strahlender wird. Da die Maske nicht hautreizend ist kann sie im Rahmen der täglichen Hautpflege Routine verwendet werden. Die Maske enthält keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe, ist sehr sanft und kann daher bedenkenlos verwendet werden.


  • SW11524
  • 8809595050984

Weitere Artikel von I´m From  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Beifuß ist ein koreanisches natürliches Kraut voller Vitamine und Mineralien, dass für seine entgiftende Eigenschaft bekannt ist. Beifuß hat zusätzlich eine glättende und schützende Wirkung, so dass die Maske auch für reife Haut gut geeignet ist. Beifuß enthält auch z.B. Gerbstoffe, Vitamine und ätherische Öle. Müde und schlaffe Haut wird munter und belebt, die Durchblutung gefördert. Er lindert Juckreiz und wirkt – durch die ätherischen Öle – antiseptisch. Die enthaltenen Gerbstoffe machen die Haut weich und zart.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie eine großzügige Menge auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf und sparen Sie die Augenpartie aus. Lassen Sie die Maske 5-10 Minuten einwirken und spülen Sie sie danach gründlich mit lauwarmen Wasser ab. Für das beste Ergebnis empfehlen wir die anschließende Verwendung der Mugwort Essence.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Powder, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cordyceps Sinensis Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Methylpropanediol, Ligularia Fishceri Leaf Extract, Rosa Davurica Bud Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Sodium Polyacrylaste, Carbomer, Arginine, Phenoxyethanol, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA

Marke

I´m From

I’m From - Transparenz bei den Inhaltsstoffen, ehrliche Materialien und keine schädlichen Zusatzstoffe

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" ist das Leitspruch dieser neuen koreanischen Kosmetikmarke aus dem Unternehmen WISHTREND. Aus dem Englischen übersetzt bedeutet es so etwa: Natur wie sie ist, das ist I’m From.

Die Firma legt den Schwerpunkt auf natürliche Zutaten, was bedeutet, dass die Produkte völlig frei von Schadstoffen sind. I'm from stellt alle Produkte in Korea her.

Teil der Markenphilosophie ist die Transparenz: Auf jedem Produkt stehen nicht nur alle Inhaltsstoffe, sondern es wird sogar die exakte Herkunft des Hauptinhaltsstoffes angegeben. So weiß man als Verbraucher genau, woher der Inhaltsstoff stammt.

Darüber hinaus überzeugen die Produkte mit traditionellen Inhaltsstoffen wie Beifuß und Reis mit tollen Beauty-Ergebnissen. Sie sorgen für ein strahlendes und natürliches Aussehen und sind hochwirksam.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Mugwort Mask Mini"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte