Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
One Step Original Clear Kit
Cosrx

One Step Original Clear Kit

3 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ The perfect companion for on the go or when traveling
✓ Handily packaged in one
✓ From cloth mask to wash gel
✓ Moisturizes and frees you from impurities

Detail description

The One Step original Clear Kit by Cosrx is a refreshing companion for your next trip or on the go. From cleansing gel to sheet mask, the kit includes everything you need to rid your skin of impurities and provide the moisture you need.

The travel-friendly 3 step kit consists of a Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser, a One Step Original Clear Pad and a Holy Moly Snail Mask.
In Step 1, use the gentle Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser with a skin-neutral pH of 5.0 - 6.0. Despite its gentle and skin-friendly properties, this is a highly effective cleansing gel that is enriched with tea tree oil. Cosrx Low pH Good Morning Cleanser is perfect for oily, blemished combination skin. The contained natural BHA refines the skin texture sustainably, pores are reduced and blackheads are removed. The gel is particularly gentle to the skin. Then prepare your skin in the 2nd step for the 3rd step with the One Step Oiginal Clear Pad, which frees the skin from skin problems such as sebum and oil. With the pads, the dead skin cells, due to the betaine salicylate contained, are removed without irritation, giving the skin a radiant, flawless complexion. Move on to the 3rd step and apply the Holy Moly Snail cloth mask to your well-prepared skin. The contained ginseng water and snail secretion filtrate enriches the skin with an abundance of nutrients and hydrates it, leaving it smoother and plumper.


  • SW11369
  • 8809416471129

Further products by Cosrx Cosrx  
Further products of category Face Care Sets

Good to know

The One Step original Clear Kit from Cosrx is a refreshing companion for your next trip or on the go. From cleansing gel to sheet mask, the kit includes everything you need to rid your skin of impurities and provide the moisture you need.

How to use

Cleanse your face with the Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser. Lightly wipe the face and neck with the One Step Original Clear Pad. Apply the cloth mask to your face and leave on for 15 to 20 minutes, remove the mask and gently pat in the remaining essence with your fingertips.

Ingredients

Low pH Good morning Gel Cleanser: Water, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Polysorbate 20, Styrax Japonicus Branch/Fruit/Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Saccharomyces Ferment, Cryptomeria Japonica Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Leaf Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Flower Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Allantoin, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Betaine Salicylate, Citric Acid, Ethyl Hexanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium EDTA

One Step Original Clear Pad: Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Betaine Salicylate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Arginine, PEG-60-Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Panthenol, allantoin, Ethyl Hexanediol, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Hyaluronate

Holy Moly Snail Mask: Red Gingseng Water, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Turate Copolymer, Allantoin, Sodium Polyacrylate, Sodium Hyaluroate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Arginine

Brand

Cosrx

COSRX - Korean face care for sensitive skin

Cosrx is a fairly new high-end cosmetics brand from Korea that has literally conquered the global beauty world in the blink of an eye and has now become an absolute trend brand.

The strange-sounding brand name is made up of the two words "Cos" and "Rx,". Cos stands for Cosmetics, while Rx is the common abbreviation for medical prescriptions. This combination of nourishing cosmetics and effective ingredients tailored to individual skin types is the cornerstone of all Cosrx products.

The minimalist formulas are based on as few as possible and, above all, natural but highly effective ingredients so as not to stress sensitive skin.

The selection of Cosrx products is based on the Korean skin care tradition, the so-called Korean Beauty. Not without reason: Korean women are namely famous for their flawlessness with particularly even, firm and pure, radiant skin.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "One Step Original Clear Kit"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

SUMMER SALE: 25% Rabatt mit dem Code EXTRA25 auf nicht rabattierte Produkte ab einem Bestellwert von 60€
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
One Step Original Clear Kit
Cosrx

One Step Original Clear Kit

3 Stück
4,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 04.08. / Donnerstag, 05.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Der perfekte Begleiter für Unterwegs oder auf Reisen
✓ Handlich in einem verpackt
✓ Von Tuchmaske bis zum Waschgel
✓ Spendet Feuchtigkeit und befreit Sie von Unreinheiten

Detailbeschreibung

Das One Step original Clear Kit von Cosrx ist ein erfrischender Begleiter für Ihre nächste Reise oder für Unterwegs. Vom Reinigungsgel bis zur Tuchmaske beinhaltet das Kit alles was Sie benötigen um Ihre Haut von Unreinheiten zu befreien und die nötige Feuchtigkeit zu spenden.

Das reisefreundliche 3 Step-Kit besteht aus einem Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser, einem One Step Original Clear Pad und einer Holy Moly Snail-Maske.
Verwenden Sie im 1. Schritt den sanften Low pH Good Morning Gel-Cleanser mit einem hautneutralen pH-Wert von 5,0 - 6,0. Trotz der sanften und hautfreundlichen Eigenschaften, handelt es sich um ein hoch effektives Reinigungsgel, dass mit Teebaumöl angereichert ist. Der Cosrx Low pH Good Morning Cleanser eignet sich perfekt für ölige, unreine Mischhaut. Das enthaltene natürliches BHA verfeinert die Hauttextur nachhaltig, Poren werden verkleinert und Mitesser entfernt. Das Gel ist besonders zart zur Haut. Bereite danach deine Haut im 2. Schritt mit dem One Step Oiginal Clear Pad, das die Haut von Hautproblemen wie Talg und Öl befreit auf den 3. Step vor. Mit den Pads werden die abgestorbenen Hautzellen, durch das enthaltende Betain-Salicylat, ohne Reizung abgetragen und der Haut ein strahlender, makelloser Teint verliehen. Mache weiter mit dem 3. Schritt und lege die Holy Moly Snail Tuchmaske auf deine gut vorbereitete Haut auf. Das enthaltene Ginsengwasser und das Schneckensekretfiltrat reichert die Haut mit einer Fülle von Nährstoffen an und versorgt sie mit Feuchtigkeit, so dass sie glatter und praller wird.


  • SW11369
  • 8809416471129

Weitere Artikel von Cosrx  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Das One Step original Clear Kit von Cosrx ist ein erfrischender Begleiter für Ihre nächste Reise oder für Unterwegs. Vom Reinigungsgel bis zur Tuchmaske beinhaltet das Kit alles was Sie benötigen um Ihre Haut von Unreinheiten zu befreien und die nötige Feuchtigkeit zu spenden.

Anwendungshinweis

Reinigen Sie Ihr Gesicht mit dem Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser. Wischen Sie leicht mit dem One Step Original Clear Pad über das Gesicht und den Hals. Tragen Sie die Tuchmaske auf Ihr Gesicht auf und lassen Sie sie 15 bis 20 Minuten einwirken, entferne Sie die Maske und klopfen Sie die verbleibende Essenz mit Ihren Fingerspitzen sanft ein.

Inhaltsstoffe

Low pH Good morning Gel Cleanser: Water, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Polysorbate 20, Styrax Japonicus Branch/Fruit/Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Saccharomyces Ferment, Cryptomeria Japonica Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Leaf Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Flower Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Allantoin, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Betaine Salicylate, Citric Acid, Ethyl Hexanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium EDTA

One Step Original Clear Pad: Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Betaine Salicylate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Arginine, PEG-60-Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Panthenol, allantoin, Ethyl Hexanediol, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Hyaluronate

Holy Moly Snail Mask: Red Gingseng Water, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Turate Copolymer, Allantoin, Sodium Polyacrylate, Sodium Hyaluroate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Arginine

Marke

Cosrx

COSRX - koreanische Gesichtspflege für empfindliche Haut

Cosrx ist eine junge High-End-Kosmetikmarke aus Korea, welche mittlerweile zu einer absoluten Trendmarke geworden ist. Der Markenname besteht aus den beiden Begriffen "Cos" (der Abkürzung für „Cosmetics“) und "Rx" (der medizinischen Abkürzung für Rezepte).

Die Cosrx Produkte sind an die koreanische Hautpflegetradition, die sogenannte Korean Beauty, angelehnt. Und das nicht ohne Grund: Koreanische Frauen sind berühmt für ihre makellose, besonders gleichmäßige, straffe und strahlende Haut. Das Cosrx Sortiment besteht aus Gesichtsreinigern, Gesichtspeelings, Tonern, Essenzen, Seren, Pflegemasken, Feuchtigkeitscremes, Sonnencremes und Ampullen. Alle Produkte sind auf die jeweiligen Hautbedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Die minimalistischen Formeln der Produkte basieren auf möglichst wenigen, natürlichen und hocheffektiven Inhaltsstoffen. Ziel von Cosrx ist es, die empfindliche Haut nicht zu strapazieren. Die Kombination aus pflegender Kosmetik und wirksamer Inhaltsstoffe ist der Grundstein aller Cosrx Produkte.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "One Step Original Clear Kit"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte