15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
I´m From

Rice Serum

30 ml (€96.33 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 16.08. / Wednesday, 17.08.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Anti-aging effect
✓ Skin brightening
✓ Soothes the skin

Detail description

Rice Serum by I'm From is a moisturizing and rejuvenating serum that is 41% ceramide-rich rice bran extract. This ingredient improves the skin's protective barrier against sun damage. The serum is rich in vitamins B and E and controls excessive sebum production. The travel extract is rich in proteins, antioxidants, vitamin B, fatty acids and phytochemicals that have nourishing and skin-soothing properties. The travel extract stimulates collagen production, which makes the skin more supple, elastic and younger looking. The serum moisturizes and retains moisture so that especially dry skin is soothed, improves skin firmness, reduces wrinkles and the skin becomes firmer. The serum has a brightening effect and thus provides an even and radiant complexion.


  • SW12326
  • 8809525930531

Further products by I´m From I´m From  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

The serum moisturizes and retains moisture so that especially dry skin is soothed, improves skin firmness, reduces wrinkles and the skin becomes firmer. The serum has a brightening effect and thus provides an even and radiant complexion.

How to use

Apply a small amount of serum with fingertips to cleansed and toner-prepared face.

Ingredients

Aspergillus/Rice Germ Ferment Extract Filtrate, Propanediol, Glycerin, Methylpropanediol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Niacinamide, Caprylyl Methicone , Water (Aqua), Cyclohexasiloxane, 1,2-hexanediol,Squalane, Betaine, C12-14 Pareth-12, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Panthenol, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Adenosine, Disodium Edta, Pentylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Glutathione

Brand

I´m From

I'm From - ingredient transparency, honest raw materials and no harmful additives

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" is the motto of this new Korean brand from the company WISHTREND.

The company focuses on natural ingredients, which means that the products are completely free of harmful substances. I'm from manufactures all of its products in Korea.

Part of the brand philosophy is transparency: not only are all ingredients listed on each product, but the exact origin of the main ingredient is even stated. This way, consumers know exactly where the ingredient comes from.

In addition, the products with traditional ingredients such as mugwort and rice convince with great beauty results. They provide a radiant and natural look and are highly effective.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Rice Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblings-Sommerpflegeprodukte für Haut und Haar mit dem Code: SUMMERCARE15
Geschenk ab €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo von Rahua
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
I´m From

Rice Serum

30 ml (96,33 € / 100 ml)
28,90 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 16.08. / Mittwoch, 17.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Anti-Aging Effekt
✓ Haut aufhellend
✓ Beruhigt die Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Das Rice Serum von I’m From ist ein feuchtigkeitsspendendes und verjüngendes Serum das zu 41% aus Ceramid-reichem Reiskleieextrakt besteht. Dieser Inhaltsstoff verbessert die Hautschutzbarriere gegen Sonnenschäden. Das Serum ist reich an Vitaminen B und E und kontrolliert eine übermäßige Talgproduktion. Der Reisextrakt ist reich an Proteinen, Antioxidantien, Vitamin B, Fettsäuren und Pflanzenstoffen, die pflegende und hautberuhigende Eigenschaft haben. Der Reisextrakte regt die Kollagen-Produktion an, wodurch die Haut mehr Geschmeidigkeit und Elastizität erhält und jünger wirkt. Das Serum spendet Feuchtigkeit und speichert diese damit besonders trockene Haut beruhigt wird, verbessert die Hautfestigkeit, reduziert Falten und die Haut wird straffer. Das Serum wirkt aufhellend und sorgt somit für einen ebenmäßigen und strahlenden Teint.


  • SW12326
  • 8809525930531

Weitere Artikel von I´m From  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Das Serum spendet Feuchtigkeit und speichert diese damit besonders trockene Haut beruhigt wird, verbessert die Hautfestigkeit, reduziert Falten und die Haut wird straffer. Das Serum wirkt aufhellend und sorgt somit für einen ebenmäßigen und strahlenden Teint.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge des Serums mit den Fingerspitzen auf das gereinigte und mit Toner vorbereitete Gesicht auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aspergillus/Rice Germ Ferment Extract Filtrate, Propanediol, Glycerin, Methylpropanediol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Niacinamide, Caprylyl Methicone , Water (Aqua), Cyclohexasiloxane, 1,2-Hexanediol,Squalane, Betaine, C12-14 Pareth-12, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Panthenol,C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Adenosine, Disodium Edta, Pentylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Glutathione

Marke

I´m From

I’m From - Transparenz bei den Inhaltsstoffen, ehrliche Materialien und keine schädlichen Zusatzstoffe

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" ist das Leitspruch dieser neuen koreanischen Kosmetikmarke aus dem Unternehmen WISHTREND. Aus dem Englischen übersetzt bedeutet es so etwa: Natur wie sie ist, das ist I’m From.

Die Firma legt den Schwerpunkt auf natürliche Zutaten, was bedeutet, dass die Produkte völlig frei von Schadstoffen sind. I'm from stellt alle Produkte in Korea her.

Teil der Markenphilosophie ist die Transparenz: Auf jedem Produkt stehen nicht nur alle Inhaltsstoffe, sondern es wird sogar die exakte Herkunft des Hauptinhaltsstoffes angegeben. So weiß man als Verbraucher genau, woher der Inhaltsstoff stammt.

Darüber hinaus überzeugen die Produkte mit traditionellen Inhaltsstoffen wie Beifuß und Reis mit tollen Beauty-Ergebnissen. Sie sorgen für ein strahlendes und natürliches Aussehen und sind hochwirksam.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Rice Serum"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte