Ready for vacation? Pack your suitcase! Summer Sale with -20% discount: SUMMER20
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Benton

Shea Butter and Coconut Hand Cream

50 g (€25.90 / 100 g)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 04.07. / Tuesday, 05.07.

Special features

✓ for all skin types

✓ makes rough, dry hands soft and tender

✓ absorbs quickly, no sticky afterfeel

✓ Angi Aging for the hands

✓ without silicone oil, without artificial colors and fragrances

✓ pH skin neutral

Detail description

The BENTON Shea Butter and Coconut Hand Cream a hand cream with the nourishing power of nature: with 20% shea butter and 3% coconut oil nourishes the hands soft and silky smooth. The rich nutrients are quickly absorbed into the skin and provide plenty of moisture, take care of dry skin and minimize fine wrinkles on the hands. It is pH-neutral and thus particularly gentle to the skin. Like an airy protective film, the hand cream keeps out cold and dry air. 


  • SW11791

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Hand & Foot

Good to know

Shea butter contains high levels of linoleic acid and oleic acid. These two acids balance each other out. That means shea butter is easy for your skin to fully absorb and won’t make your skin look oily after application.

Coconut calms temporary redness. This nutty oil has a soothing, calming effect and can help reduce temporary redness when it pops up.

How to use

Take a small amount of cream and spread it evenly on your hands.

Ingredients

Aqua (Wasser), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Capryl / Capric Triglycerid, Glycerin, Methylpropanediol, Cocos Nucifera (Kokosnuss) Öl, Cetearylalkohol, Pentylenglykol, Cetearylolivat, Sorbitanolivat, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen) Samenöl, Centella Asiatica Extrakt, Scutellaria Baicalensis Wurzelextrakt, Polygonum Cuspidatum Wurzelextrakt, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Süßholz) Wurzelextrakt, Camellia Sinensis Blattextrakt, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosmarin) Blattextrakt, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Blütenextrakt, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extrakt, 1,2-Hexandiol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruchtextrakt, Pulsatilla Koreana Extrakt, Usnea Barbata (Flechten) Extrakt, Butylenglykol, Carbomer, Arginin, Xanthan Gum

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Shea Butter and Coconut Hand Cream"
29 Mar 2022

Weiche & seidige Hände

Superweiche Hände schon nach der ersten Anwendung. Ich bin süchtig nach dieser Handcreme

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Urlaubsreif? Koffer packen! Sommer-Sale mit -20% Rabatt: SUMMER20
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Benton

Shea Butter and Coconut Hand Cream

50 g (25,90 € / 100 g)
12,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 30.06. / Freitag, 01.07.

Besonderheiten

✓ pH-hautneutrale Handcreme für alle Hauttypen
✓ macht raue, trockene Hände weich und zart
✓ Zieht schnell ein, kein klebriges Nachgefühl
✓ Angi Aging für die Hände
✓ ohne Silikonöl, ohne künstliche Farb- und Duftstoffe
✓ mit Sheabutter, Kokosnussöl, Jojobaöl, Aloe Vera, Avocdao

Detailbeschreibung

Die BENTON Shea Butter and Coconut Hand Cream eine Handcreme mit der pflegenden Kraft der Natur: mit 20% Shea Butter und 3% Kokosöl pflegt die Hände weich und seidig zart. Die reichhaltigen Nährstoffe ziehen schnell in die Haut ein und spenden viel Feuchtigkeit, kümmern sich um trockene Haut und minimieren feine Fältchen an den Händen. Sie ist pH-neutral und so besonders sanft zur Haut. Wie ein luftiger Schutzfilm hält die Handcreme Kälte und trockene Luft ab.


  • SW11791

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Handpflege & Nagelpflege

Gut zu wissen

Sheabutter enthält einen hohen Anteil an Linolsäure und Ölsäure. Diese beiden Säuren gleichen sich gegenseitig aus. Das bedeutet, dass Sheabutter von der Haut leicht aufgenommen werden kann und die Haut nach dem Auftragen nicht fettig aussieht.

Kokosnuss beruhigt vorübergehende Rötungen. Dieses nussige Öl hat eine lindernde und beruhigende Wirkung und kann helfen, vorübergehende Rötungen zu reduzieren.

Anwendungshinweis

Nehmen Sie eine gerine Menge der Cream und verteilen Sie sie gleichmäßig auf ihren Händen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Wasser), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Capryl / Capric Triglycerid, Glycerin, Methylpropanediol, Cocos Nucifera (Kokosnuss) Öl, Cetearylalkohol, Pentylenglykol, Cetearylolivat, Sorbitanolivat, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen) Samenöl, Centella Asiatica Extrakt, Scutellaria Baicalensis Wurzelextrakt, Polygonum Cuspidatum Wurzelextrakt, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Süßholz) Wurzelextrakt, Camellia Sinensis Blattextrakt, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosmarin) Blattextrakt, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Blütenextrakt, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extrakt, 1,2-Hexandiol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruchtextrakt, Pulsatilla Koreana Extrakt, Usnea Barbata (Flechten) Extrakt, Butylenglykol, Carbomer, Arginin, Xanthan Gum

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Shea Butter and Coconut Hand Cream"
29.03.2022

Weiche & seidige Hände

Superweiche Hände schon nach der ersten Anwendung. Ich bin süchtig nach dieser Handcreme

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte