Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Very Rose Light Cleansing Foam | NUXE
Nuxe

Very Rose Light Cleansing Foam

150 ml (€11.30 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Effectively cleanses the skin without drying it out
✓ Eliminates impurities
✓ The balance is not destroyed

Detail description

NUXE's Very Rose Light Cleansing Foam is a delicately melting mousse and gently but effectively cleanses the skin. The natural balance of the skin is not disturbed. The rose floral water eliminates impurities without drying out the skin. Your skin will be fresh and clarified.


  • SW11778
  • 3264680022111

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Face Cleanser

Good to know

Rose Petal Water is known for its soothing and emollient properties for all skin types, even sensitive ones. Cleansing active ingredients of natural origin (from coconut, corn and wheat) to effectively remove impurities and makeup, while maintaining good skin tolerance. 96% of the active ingredients are of natural origin

How to use

Apply morning and evening to damp skin, avoiding the eye contour. Gently massage in and then rinse off with lukewarm water.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, MALTOOLIGOSYL GLUCOSIDE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM GLUCONATE, XYLITYL GLUCOSIDE, ANHYDROXYLITOL, SODIUM GLYCOLATE, CETRIMONIUM BROMIDE, XYLITOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE [N4102/B].

The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Very Rose Light Cleansing Foam"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Urlaubsreif? Koffer packen! Sommer-Sale mit -20% Rabatt: SUMMER20
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Nuxe

Very Rose Light Cleansing Foam

150 ml (11,30 € / 100 ml)
16,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 30.06. / Freitag, 01.07.

Besonderheiten

✓ Luftig-leichtes Reinigungsmousse mit 96 % an Inhaltsstoffen natürlichen Ursprungs
✓ Reinigt die Haut effektiv, aber sanft, ohne sie auszutrocknen
✓ Beseitigt Unreinheiten, beruhigt die Haut
✓ Zart schmelzendes Mousse mit dem zarten Duft von Rosen
✓ mit Rosenblütenwasser und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Zuckern

Detailbeschreibung

Der Very Rose Light Cleansing Foam von NUXE ist ein zart schmelzendes Mousse und reinigt die Haut sanft aber effektiv. Das natürliche Gleichgewicht der Haut wird nicht gestört. Das Rosenblütenwasser eliminiert Unreinheiten ohne dabei die Haut auszutrocknen. Ihre Haut wird frisch und geklärt.


  • SW11778
  • 3264680022111

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsreiniger

Gut zu wissen

Das Rosenblütenwasser ist bekannt für seine beruhigenden und geschmeidig machenden Eigenschaften für alle Hauttypen, selbst empfindliche. Reinigende Wirkstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs (aus Kokos, Mais und Weizen) zur wirkungsvollen Beseitigung von Unreinheiten und Make-up, bei einer gleichzeitigen guten Hautverträglichkeit. 96 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Morgens und abends auf die feuchte Haut auftragen und dabei die Augenkontur aussparen. Sanft einmassieren und anschließend mit lauwarmem Wasser abwaschen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, MALTOOLIGOSYL GLUCOSIDE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM GLUCONATE, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, ANHYDROXYLITOL, SODIUM GLYCOLATE, CETRIMONIUM BROMIDE, XYLITOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE [N4102/B].

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Very Rose Light Cleansing Foam"
28.02.2022

Sehr gut!

Ich benutze es immer nach dem Ölreiniger quasi als Doppelreinigung. Bin sehr zufrieden damit, seit ich die beiden Produkte benutze ist meine Haut viel klarer, glatter und nicht mehr trocken

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte