Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
30% discount on sun care products with code SUNCARE30
Purito

Centella Green Level Buffet Serum

60 ml (€41.58 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 22.09. / Thursday, 23.09.

Special features

✓ Evens out fine lines and wrinkles
✓ Has a brightening effect
✓ Your skin is naturally plumped up
✓ Without parabens, ethanol, silicones or perfume
✓ Vegan

Detail description

Purito's Centella Green Level Buffet Serum contains 49% Centella extract, which promotes collagen synthesis and balances cellular tissue to soothe wrinkles such as laugh lines and frown lines. The EWG-certified buffet serum also contains niacinamide, which balances skin tone with brightening effects, and panthenol and adenosine to improve wrinkles and evenly replenish skin. Instead of using Centella Asiatica water, Centella Asiatica Leaf is boiled in water. A solvent is used to separate and extract only certain substances. This results in a high quality product with an extremely high content of Centella extract of 49%.


  • SW11424
  • 8809563100149

Further products by Purito Purito  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

The serum has been certified by EWG, a non-profit environmental organization focused on safety in the cosmetics industry. Without: parabens, ethanol, PEG, emollients, silicones, fragrances. 100% Vegan and animal testing free, natural cosmetics

How to use

Apply 2 pumps of the serum to your face in the morning and evening after using a toner and gently massage it in. Follow with a moisturizer.

Ingredients

Centella Asiatica Extract (49%), Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycereth-26, Carbomer, Arginine, Sclerotium Gum, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Sodium Hyaluronate, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Dipeptide-10, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Pancratium Maritimum Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Adenosine, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Ceramide NP

Brand

Purito

Purito - Your safe and honest skin care specialist from Korea

Purito was founded with the desire to create a Korean brand that does not offer disposable and excessive product packaging, that product and ingredient quality is a higher priority than marketing, that products are cruelty-free, and that products do not contain harmful ingredients.

Purito decided to create skin care products that are packaged in recycled materials, focus on high quality, natural igredients, and produce animal-free products. This is why Purito's is a "safe & honest" K-beauty brand. Purito products are free of PEG, ethanol, parabens, mineral oils, artificial colors and synthetic fragrances.

Purito is a combination of the words "purify" and "to". "Purify" means to purify the natural ingredients to create safe and clean products. "To" comes from the Chinese character for "soil," so going back to basics to strengthen and repair broken down skin barriers.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Centella Green Level Buffet Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

SHOPPING WEEK: -15% AUF ALLES MIT DEM CODE: 15SHOPPING
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
GRATIS Geschenk ab 100 € Bestellwert - Rahua Duo: Shampoo & Conditioner
Purito

Centella Green Level Buffet Serum

60 ml (41,58 € / 100 ml)
24,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 27.04. / Mittwoch, 28.04.

Besonderheiten

✓ Gleicht kleine Linien und Fältchen aus
✓ Hat einen aufhellenden Effekt
✓ Ihr Haut wird natürlich aufgepolstert
✓ Ohne Parabene, Ethanol, Silikone oder Parfüm
✓ Vegan

Detailbeschreibung

Das Centella Green Level Buffet Serum von Purito enthält 49% Centella-Extrakt, das die Kollagensynthese fördert und das Zellgewebe zur Beruhigung von z.B. Lach- oder Zornesfalten ausgleicht. Das EWG-zertifizierte Buffetserum enthält außerdem Niacinamid, das den Hautton mit aufhellenden Effekten ausbalanciert, und Panthenol und Adenosin, um Falten zu verbessern und die Haut gleichmäßig wieder aufzufüllen. Anstatt Centella Asiatica-Wasser zu verwenden, wird Centella Asiatica Leaf in Wasser gekocht. Mit einem Lösungsmittel werden nur bestimmte Substanzen abgetrennt und extrahiert. Dadurch entsteht ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt mit einem äußerst hohen Gehalt an Centella-Extrakt von 49%.


  • SW11424
  • 8809563100149

Weitere Artikel von Purito  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Das Serum wurde von der EWG, einer Non-Profit-Umweltorganisation, zertifiziert, die sich auf die Sicherheit in der Kosmetikbranche konzentriert. Ohne: Parabene, Ethanol, PEG, Weichmacher, Silikone, Parfüme 100% Vegan und Tierversuchsfrei, Naturkosmetik

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie morgens und abends nach dem Gebrauch eines Toners 2 Pumpstöße des Serums auf Ihr Gesicht und massieren Sie es sanft ein. Verwenden Sie anschließend eine Feuchtigkeitscreme.

Inhaltsstoffe

Centella Asiatica Extract (49%), Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycereth-26, Carbomer, Arginine, Sclerotium Gum, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Sodium Hyaluronate, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Dipeptide-10, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Pancratium Maritimum Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Adenosine, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Ceramide NP

Marke

Purito

Purito - Ihr sicherer und ehrlicher Hautpflegespezialist aus Korea

Purito wurde mit dem Wunsch gegründet, eine koreanische Marke zu schaffen, die keine Einweg- und übermäßigen Produktverpackungen anbietet, dass die Produkt- und Inhaltsstoffqualität eine höhere Priorität als das Marketing hat, dass die Produkte grausamfrei sind und dass die Produkte keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe enthalten.

Purito entschied sich, Hautpflegeprodukte zu kreieren, die in recycelten Materialien verpackt sind, sich auf hochwertige, natürliche igredients zu konzentrieren und tierversuchsfreie Produkte zu produzieren. Das ist der Grund, warum Purito's eine "sichere & ehrliche" K-Schönheitsmarke ist. Purito Produkte sind frei von PEG, Ethanol, Parabenen, Mineralölen, künstlichen Farbstoffen und synthetischen Parfüms. 

Purito ist eine Kombination aus den Worten "purify" und "to". "Purify" bedeutet, dass die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe gereinigt werden, um sichere und saubere Produkte zu schaffen. "To" kommt von dem chinesischen Schriftzeichen für "Boden", also zurück zu den Grundlagen zu gehen, um zusammengebrochene Hautbarrieren zu stärken und zu reparieren.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Centella Green Level Buffet Serum"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Newsletter

Anmeldung

10%
Wir schenken Ihnen einen 10% Gutschein * zu Ihrer Anmeldung! Mehr erfahren