Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Clean Beauty Concept products - promo code: CLEANBEAUTY20
20% discount on all SELF TAN products - promo code: TANNING20
Purito

Centella Green Level Calming Toner

200 ml (€11.98 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 18.06. / Monday, 21.06.

Special features

✓ Supports skin regeneration
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ With panthenol
✓ Free from parabens, ethanol and artificial fragrances
✓ Vegan

Detail description

Purito's Centella Green Level Calming Toner consists mostly of panthenol. This is absorbed by the skin and develops vitamin B, which strengthens the skin and builds the skin barrier. This Calming Toner is suitable for all skin types, especially recommended for sensitive skin. It supports skin regeneration in case of minor inflammations. The contained hyaluronic acid is known as a moisture booster for the skin, gives vitality and improves skin texture.


  • SW11425
  • 8809563100163

Further products by Purito Purito  
Further products of category Facial Toner

Good to know

Purito Centella Green Level Calming Toner has a natural pH of +/-5.5 Free of parabens, ethanol, PEG, artificial fragrances. 100% Vegan, Animal Free, Natural Cosmetics from Korea

How to use

Apply the toner to your cleansed face using a cotton pad. Allow to absorb completely before continuing with your skincare routine.

Ingredients

Water, Centella Asiatica Extract, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-hexanediol,Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Panthenol, Carbomer, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Allantoin, Arginine, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Rose Flower Oil, Limonene, Citronellol, Linalool

Brand

Purito

Purito - Your safe and honest skin care specialist from Korea

Purito was founded with the desire to create a Korean brand that does not offer disposable and excessive product packaging, that product and ingredient quality is a higher priority than marketing, that products are cruelty-free, and that products do not contain harmful ingredients.

Purito decided to create skin care products that are packaged in recycled materials, focus on high quality, natural igredients, and produce animal-free products. This is why Purito's is a "safe & honest" K-beauty brand. Purito products are free of PEG, ethanol, parabens, mineral oils, artificial colors and synthetic fragrances.

Purito is a combination of the words "purify" and "to". "Purify" means to purify the natural ingredients to create safe and clean products. "To" comes from the Chinese character for "soil," so going back to basics to strengthen and repair broken down skin barriers.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Centella Green Level Calming Toner"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Purito

Centella Green Level Calming Toner

200 ml (11,98 € / 100 ml)
23,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 29.09. / Donnerstag, 30.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Unterstützt die Hautregeneration
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Mit Panthenol
✓ Frei von Parabenen, Ethanol und künstlichen Duftstoffen
✓ Vegan

Detailbeschreibung

Der Centella Green Level Calming Toner von Purito besteht zum größten Teil aus Panthenol. Das wird von der Haut aufgenommen und entwickelt Vitamin B, welches die Haut stärkt und die Hautbarriere aufbaut. Dieser Calming Toner ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, besonders auch für empfindliche Haut empfohlen. Er unterstützt bei kleineren Entzündungen die Hautregeneration. Die enthaltene Hyaluronsäure ist bekannt als Feuchtigkeitsboost für die Haut, gibt Vitalität und verbessert die Hautstruktur.


  • SW11425
  • 8809563100163

Weitere Artikel von Purito  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtswasser

Gut zu wissen

Der Purito Centella Green Level Calming Toner hat einen natürlichen pH-Wert von +/-5,5 Ohne Parabene, Ethanol, PEG, künstliche Parfüme 100% Vegan, Tierversuchsfrei, Naturkosmetik aus Korea

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie den Toner mit Hilfe eines Wattepads auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf. Lassen Sie das Produkt vollständig einziehen bevor Sie mit Ihrer weiteren Pflegeroutine fortfahren.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Centella Asiatica Extract, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol,Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Panthenol, Carbomer, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Allantoin, Arginine, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Rose Flower Oil, Limonene, Citronellol, Linalool

Marke

Purito

Purito - Ihr sicherer und ehrlicher Hautpflegespezialist aus Korea

Purito wurde mit dem Wunsch gegründet, eine koreanische Marke zu schaffen, die keine Einweg- und übermäßigen Produktverpackungen anbietet, dass die Produkt- und Inhaltsstoffqualität eine höhere Priorität als das Marketing hat, dass die Produkte grausamfrei sind und dass die Produkte keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe enthalten.

Purito entschied sich, Hautpflegeprodukte zu kreieren, die in recycelten Materialien verpackt sind, sich auf hochwertige, natürliche igredients zu konzentrieren und tierversuchsfreie Produkte zu produzieren. Das ist der Grund, warum Purito's eine "sichere & ehrliche" K-Schönheitsmarke ist. Purito Produkte sind frei von PEG, Ethanol, Parabenen, Mineralölen, künstlichen Farbstoffen und synthetischen Parfüms. 

Purito ist eine Kombination aus den Worten "purify" und "to". "Purify" bedeutet, dass die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe gereinigt werden, um sichere und saubere Produkte zu schaffen. "To" kommt von dem chinesischen Schriftzeichen für "Boden", also zurück zu den Grundlagen zu gehen, um zusammengebrochene Hautbarrieren zu stärken und zu reparieren.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Centella Green Level Calming Toner"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte