Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Nuxuriance Ultra Eye and Lip Contour Serum
Nuxe

Nuxuriance Ultra Eye and Lip Contour Serum

15 ml (€272.00 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Tightens and smoothes your eye and lip contour
✓ Works against wrinkles, pigmentation spots, bags under the eyes, skin sagging and dark circles under the eyes
✓ With bifloral cells of saffron and bougainvillea

Detail description

Nuxuriance Ultra Eye and Lip Contour Serum by NUXE works against wrinkles, pigmentation spots, bags under the eyes, sagging skin and dark circles. Your eye and lip contour are lifted and appear smoothed. Wrinkles recede. The serum is enriched with bifloral cells of saffron and bougainvillea.


  • SW11808
  • 3264680016554

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Eye care and lip care

Good to know

Delicate lamellar texture with a fresh finish. Special fragrance for the delicate eye and lip contour area. Natural ingredients, including bifloral cells of saffron and bougainvillea, crocus extract and plant caffeine. 94% of the active ingredients are of natural origin.

How to use

Apply the serum to the eye contour and lips in the morning and/or evening.

1. press once and distribute the amount between the middle fingers of both hands. 2. with the middle finger, smooth the upper and lower eyelids towards the end of the eye and press upwards at the temples for 3 seconds. Repeat 3 times. 3. pinch both eyebrows at the same time. Repeat the process from the inside of the eye outward. Repeat 3 times. 4. with the middle finger, smooth the top and bottom of the lips, first in one direction, then in the other. Then straighten the corners of the mouth, applying pressure for three seconds. Repeat 3 times.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CAFFEINE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 60, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, BOUGAINVILLEA GLABRA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, AMMONIUM LACTATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) LEAF CELL EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, DARUTOSIDE [N3203/B].

The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Nuxuriance Ultra Eye and Lip Contour Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND mit ÖPO ab 19€ für DE und AT mit dem Code „GRATISVERSAND”
Geschenk ab €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
Nuxuriance Ultra Eye and Lip Contour Serum
Nuxe

Nuxuriance Ultra Eye and Lip Contour Serum

15 ml (272,00 € / 100 ml)
40,80 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 27.01. / Freitag, 28.01.

Besonderheiten

✓ Strafft und glättet Ihre Augen- und Lippenkontur
✓ Wirkt gegen Falten, Pigmentflecken, Tränensäcke, Hauterschlaffung und Augenringe
✓ Mit bifloralen Zellen von Safran und Bougainvillea

Detailbeschreibung

Das Nuxuriance Ultra Eye and Lip Contour Serum von NUXE wirkt gegen Falten, Pigmentflecken, Tränensäcke, Hauterschlaffung und Augenringe. Ihr Augen- und Lippenkontur werden geliftet und wirken geglättet. Die Falten gehen zurück. Das Serum ist angereichert mit bifloralen Zellen von Safran und Bougainvillea.


  • SW11808
  • 3264680016554

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Augenpflege

Gut zu wissen

Zarte Lamellentextur mit frischem Finish. Spezieller Duft für den zarten Augen- und Lippenkonturbereich. Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, darunter biflorale Zellen von Safran und Bougainvillea, Krokusextrakt und pflanzliches Koffein. 94 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Das Serum morgens und/oder abends auf Augenkonturen und Lippen auftragen.

1. Einmal drücken und die Menge zwischen den Mittelfingern beider Hände verteilen. 2. Mit dem Mittelfinger die Ober- und Unterlider zum Augenende hin glätten und an den Schläfen 3 Sekunden nach oben hin andrücken. 3 Mal wiederholen. 3. Die beiden Augenbrauen gleichzeitig kneifen. Den Vorgang vom Augeninneren nach außen wiederholen. 3 Mal wiederholen. 4. Mit dem Mittelfinger die Lippen oben und unten glätten, zunächst in eine Richtung, dann in die andere. Anschließend die Mundwinkel gerade ziehen und dabei drei Sekunden lang Druck ausüben. 3 Mal wiederholen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CAFFEINE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 60, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, BOUGAINVILLEA GLABRA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, AMMONIUM LACTATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) LEAF CELL EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, DARUTOSIDE [N3203/B]

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Nuxuriance Ultra Eye and Lip Contour Serum"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte