Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Mugwort Sheet Mask
I´m From

Mugwort Sheet Mask

1 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 24.09. / Monday, 27.09.

Special features

✓ Has an anti-inflammatory effect
✓ Smoothes and protects your skin
✓ Alleviates itching
✓ Provides the necessary moisture

Detail description

The Mugwort Sheet Mask by I'm from is a thin, transparent and highly adhesive sheet mask soaked in a highly concentrated essence to deliver the active ingredients to the skin in a targeted manner, effectively nourishing it. The mask contains 91.45% pure extract of mugwort from Ganghwa, which thanks to its soothing and anti-inflammatory properties moisturizes, nourishes and soothes dry and irritated skin. This extract is made using a slow extraction method to maximize the nutrients in the concentrate. The result is a healthy glowing complexion. Mugwort also has a smoothing and protective effect, making the mask suitable for mature skin. Mugwort also contains, for example, tannins, vitamins and essential oils. Tired and flabby skin becomes lively and invigorated, blood circulation is stimulated. Mugwort relieves itching and - due to the essential oils - has an antiseptic effect. The tannins contained make the skin soft and tender.


  • SW11388
  • 8809595052010

Further products by I´m From I´m From  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

When you apply the mask to your face, the skin care ingredients are able to penetrate your skin. The fabric inhibits the evaporation of the ingredients and at the same time stores heat on the skin, thus opening the pores. The active ingredients can thus perfectly penetrate the skin and care for it intensively. This mask contains only harmless ingredients, which are dermatologically tested.

How to use

Apply the mask on your cleansed face. Leave on for 10-20 minutes, then gently pat in excess product with your fingers until your skin has absorbed all of the mask.

Ingredients

Artemisia Princeps Extract, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Methlypropanediol, Cordyceps Sinensis Extract, 1,2 Hexanediol, Capryly Glycol, Allantoin, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Panthenol, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Carbomer, Arginine

Brand

I´m From

I'm From - ingredient transparency, honest raw materials and no harmful additives

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" is the motto of this new Korean brand from the company WISHTREND.

The company focuses on natural ingredients, which means that the products are completely free of harmful substances. I'm from manufactures all of its products in Korea.

Part of the brand philosophy is transparency: not only are all ingredients listed on each product, but the exact origin of the main ingredient is even stated. This way, consumers know exactly where the ingredient comes from.

In addition, the products with traditional ingredients such as mugwort and rice convince with great beauty results. They provide a radiant and natural look and are highly effective.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Mugwort Sheet Mask"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

SHOPPING WEEK: -15% AUF ALLES MIT DEM CODE: 15SHOPPING
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
GRATIS Geschenk ab 100 € Bestellwert - Rahua Duo: Shampoo & Conditioner
Mugwort Sheet Mask
I´m From

Mugwort Sheet Mask

1 Stück
4,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 27.04. / Mittwoch, 28.04.

Besonderheiten

✓ Wirkt entzündungshemmend
✓ Glättet und schützt Ihre Haut
✓ Lindert Juckreiz
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit

Detailbeschreibung

Die Mugwort Sheet Mask von I’m from ist eine dünne, transparente und stark haftende Sheetmaske, die in einer hochkonzentrierten Essenz getränkt ist um die Wirkstoffe gezielt an die Haut abzugeben und sie effektiv mit Nährstoffen zu versorgen. Die Maske enthält 91,45% reines Beifuß-Extrakt aus Ganghwa, dass dank seiner beruhigenden und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften trockene und gereizte Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, sie pflegt und Rötungen der Haut lindert. Dieses Extrakt wird mit einer langsamen Extraktionsmethode hergestellt, um die Nährstoffe im Konzentrat zu maximieren. Das Ergebnis ist ein gesunder strahlender Teint. Beifuß hat zusätzlich eine glättende und schützende Wirkung, so dass die Maske für reife Haut geeignet ist. Beifuß enthält auch z.B. Gerbstoffe, Vitamine und ätherische Öle. Müde und schlaffe Haut wird munter und belebt, die Durchblutung gefördert. Beifuß lindert Juckreiz und wirkt – durch die ätherischen Öle – antiseptisch. Die enthaltenen Gerbstoffe machen die Haut weich und zart.


  • SW11388
  • 8809595052010

Weitere Artikel von I´m From  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Beim Auflegen der Maske auf das Gesicht, können die Pflegestoffe in die Haut eindringen. Durch den Stoff wird die Verdunstung der Inhaltsstoffe gehemmt und gleichzeitig Wärme auf der Haut gespeichert und dadurch die Poren geöffnet. Die Wirkstoffe können so perfekt in die Haut eindringen und sie intensiv pflegen. Diese Maske enthält nur unbedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, die dermatologisch getestet sind.

Anwendungshinweis

Legen Sie die Mask auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf. Lassen Sie die Maske 10 - 20 Minuten lang einwirken und klopfen Sie anschließend das überschüssige Produkt sanft mit Ihren Fingern ein bis Ihre Haut die ganze Maske absorbiert hat.

Inhaltsstoffe

Artemisia Princeps Extract, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Methlypropanediol, Cordyceps Sinensis Extract, 1,2 Hexanediol, Capryly Glycol, Allantoin, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Panthenol, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Carbomer, Arginine

Marke

I´m From

I’m From - Transparenz bei den Inhaltsstoffen, ehrliche Materialien und keine schädlichen Zusatzstoffe

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" ist das Leitspruch dieser neuen koreanischen Kosmetikmarke aus dem Unternehmen WISHTREND. Aus dem Englischen übersetzt bedeutet es so etwa: Natur wie sie ist, das ist I’m From.

Die Firma legt den Schwerpunkt auf natürliche Zutaten, was bedeutet, dass die Produkte völlig frei von Schadstoffen sind. I'm from stellt alle Produkte in Korea her.

Teil der Markenphilosophie ist die Transparenz: Auf jedem Produkt stehen nicht nur alle Inhaltsstoffe, sondern es wird sogar die exakte Herkunft des Hauptinhaltsstoffes angegeben. So weiß man als Verbraucher genau, woher der Inhaltsstoff stammt.

Darüber hinaus überzeugen die Produkte mit traditionellen Inhaltsstoffen wie Beifuß und Reis mit tollen Beauty-Ergebnissen. Sie sorgen für ein strahlendes und natürliches Aussehen und sind hochwirksam.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Mugwort Sheet Mask"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Newsletter

Anmeldung

10%
Wir schenken Ihnen einen 10% Gutschein * zu Ihrer Anmeldung! Mehr erfahren