15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
MineTan

Workout Ready Self Tan Foam

200 ml (€12.23 / 100 ml)
€34.95 €24.45

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 19.08. / Monday, 22.08.

Special features

✓ Sweat-resistant self-tanner
✓ Dark brown skin finish
✓ Suitable for face and body
✓ Suitable for all skin types
✓ No orange tones
✓ No self tanner smell

Detail description

MineTan's Workout Ready Self Tan Foam is specially formulated for fitness and sports enthusiasts and features the unique active ingredient formula that allows sweat to migrate through the tan without staining. The foam contains caffeine and guarana to promote circulation to problem areas and give the skin a smooth, firm finish. The product is suitable for daily use and is perfect for all skin types.


  • SW11669
  • 9347108008417

Further products by MineTan MineTan  
Further products of category Body Self-Tanner

Good to know

For a natural result, leave the self-tanner on for 1 hour and then shower it off. If you want to get a more intense tan, just leave the foam on a little longer. Sweat resistant. The active ingredients contained in the self-tanner start working on the skin immediately after application and remove all temporary bronzer during the first shower. The color saturation of your tan increases within the next 24 hours. 16-24 hours after application, you can resume regular showering as you are used to.

How to use

Apply the foam to your cleansed, exfoliated and dry skin using the Bronze On Applicator Mitt. Use sparingly on knees, ankles and elbows. Wash hands thoroughly after application. After 1-3 hours of exposure, shower with lukewarm water. Rinse only briefly, for 45 seconds, with lukewarm water. Do not use soap or exfoliants. After the first shower, the color saturation of your tan will increase in the following 24 hours. 15 ml is sufficient per full body application. One bottle is enough for 10-15 tanning treatments. In case of a double treatment (applying a second layer) we recommend using only 25 ml.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Caffeine, Glycerin, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Sodium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Hydrated Silica, Red 40 (CI 16035), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

All of MineTan's active ingredient formulas contain skin-friendly ingredients that are approved by the animal rights group PETA. All products are free of parabens, contain 100% natural DHA, are animal-free and suitable for vegans.

NOTE: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The product delivered may possibly differ slightly from the images.

Brand

MineTan

MineTan - Natural self-tanner

MineTan self-tanning cosmetics allow you to determine your own individual skin color. The skin care products for tanning offer real benefits, so you can tan with peace of mind knowing your skin is doing well.

✓ For an even skin tone and healthy, radiant skin

✓ Formula with professional ingredients counteracts orange tones

✓ Skin-fast color tones

✓ 100% vegan & animal-free

✓ Skin safe shades

✓ Packaging made from recycled materials

✓ Free of parabens, palm oil, mineral oil and sulfates.

The pure blend of antioxidant-rich botanicals, moisturizing natural oils, 100% natural tanning ingredients and skin-friendly ingredients not only gives you a beautiful tan, but also provides a unique skin care experience. All products are paraben free, contain 100% natural DHA and are suitable for vegans.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Workout Ready Self Tan Foam"
19 Jan 2022

Erstaunlich!

Ich benutze seit Jahren Selbstbräuner und habe nie einen gefunden, der nach dem Fitnessstudio hält, aber dieser schon! Schöne Farbe und einfache Anwendung, ich wünschte, ich hätte sie vor Jahren gekauft!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle nicht rabattierte Produkte mit dem Code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Workout Ready Self Tan Foam
MineTan

Workout Ready Self Tan Foam

200 ml (17,48 € / 100 ml)
34,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 20.10. / Donnerstag, 21.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Schweißresistenter Selbstbräuner
✓ Dunkelbraunes Hautfinish
✓ Für Gesicht und Körper geeignet
✓ Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
✓ Keine Orangetöne
✓ Kein Selbstbräuner Geruch

Detailbeschreibung

Der Workout Ready Self Tan Foam von MineTan ist speziell für Fitness- und Sportbegeisterte entwickelt worden und besitzt die einzigartige Wirkstoff Formel die dem Schweiß erlaubt durch die Bräune durchzuwandern ohne dabei abzufärben. Der Schaum enthält Koffein und Guarana und fördert so die Durchblutung von Problemzonen und verleih der Haut ein glattes, straffes Finish. Das Produkt ist für den täglichen Gebrauch geeignet und für alle Hauttypen perfekt anwendbar.


  • SW11669
  • 9347108008417

Weitere Artikel von MineTan  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Selbstbräuner

Gut zu wissen

Lassen Sie den Selbstbräuner für ein natürliches Ergebnis 1 Stunde einwirken und duschen Sie Ihn danach ab. Wenn Sie eine intensivere Bräune erhalten möchten, dann lassen Sie den Schaum einfach etwas länger einwirken. Schweißresistent.

Die im Selbstbräuner enthaltenen Wirkstoffe beginnen sofort nach dem Auftragen auf der Haut zu wirken und entfernen schon beim ersten Duschvorgang sämtliche temporäre Bronzer. Die Farbsättigung Ihrer Bräune nimmt innerhalb der nächsten 24 Stunden zu. 16–24 Stunden nach der Anwendung können Sie wieder regelmäßig und wie Sie es gewohnt sind duschen.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie den Schaum mit Hilfe des Bronze On Applicator Mitt auf Ihre gereinigte, gepeelte und trockene Haut auf. Verwenden Sie das Produkt nur sparsam an Knie, Knöchel und Ellenbogen. Nach der Anwendung gründlich Hände waschen. Nach 1-3 Stunden Einwirkzeit mit lauwarmen Wasser abduschen. Nur kurz, für 45 Sekunden, mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen. Keine Seife oder Peelings verwenden. Nach dem ersten Duschvorgang wird die Farbsättigung Ihrer Bräune in den darauffolgenden 24 Stunden zunehmen. Pro Ganzkörperanwendung sind 15 ml ausreichend. Eine Flasche reicht für 10-15 Bräunungsbehandlungen. Bei einer doppelten Behandlung (Auftragen einer zweiten Schicht) empfehlen wir die Verwendung von lediglich 25 ml.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water (Aqua), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Caffeine, Glycerin, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Sodium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Hydrated Silica, Red 40 (CI 16035), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

Alle Wirkstoff-Formeln von MineTan enthalten hautfreundliche Inhaltsstoffe, die von der Tierschutzorganisation PETA zugelassen sind. Sämtliche Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, enthalten 100% natürliches DHA, sind tierversuchsfrei und für Veganer geeignet.

HINWEIS: Die gezeigten Produktabbildungen dienen lediglich zur Veranschaulichung. Das gelieferte Produkt kann möglicherweise geringfügig von den Abbildungen abweichen.

Marke

MineTan

MineTan - Natürlicher Selbstbräuner

Mit der Selbstbräuner-Kosmetik von MineTan können Sie Ihre individuelle Hautfarbe selbst bestimmen. Die Hautpflegeprodukte für die Bräunung bieten echte Vorteile, so dass Sie mit ruhigem Gewissen bräunen können, weil Sie wissen, dass es Ihrer Haut gut geht.

✓ Für einen gleichmäßigen Hautton und gesunde, strahlende Haut
✓ Formel mit professionellen Inhaltsstoffen wirkt Orangetönen entgegen
✓ Hautechte Farbtöne
✓ 100% vegan & tierversuchsfrei
✓ Hautechte Farbtöne
✓ Verpackungen aus recycelten Materialien
✓ Frei von Parabenen, Palmöl, Mineralöl und Sulfaten

Die reine Mischung aus antioxidativ wirkenden Pflanzenstoffen, feuchtigkeitsspendenden natürlichen Ölen, 100 % natürlichen Bräunungsbestandteilen und hautfreundlichen Inhaltsstoffen verleiht Ihnen nicht nur eine schöne Bräune, sondern bietet auch ein einzigartiges Hautpflegeerlebnis. Alle Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, enthalten 100% natürliches DHA und sind für Veganer geeignet.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Workout Ready Self Tan Foam"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte