Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all non-discounted products with code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser Pore Clarifying
Banila Co

Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser Pore Clarifying

150 ml (€9.30 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 20.10. / Thursday, 21.10.

Special features

✓ Free from parabens, sulfates, artificial fragrances, alcohol and mineral oils
✓ Gentle but effective cleansing foam
✓ Soothes the skin and provides the necessary moisture
✓ Frees clogged pores from impurities

Detail description

Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser Pore Clarifying by BANILA is the perfect cleansing foam for problem skin. It gently but effectively removes dirt and impurities and refreshes and balances oily skin. Natural amino surfactant and our proprietary tri-peel acid blend help remove dirt and maintain the protective barrier for energizing cleansing without over-drying. Foaming cleanser, which lathers to a light microfoam, is gentle on skin but effective to cleanse pores, reduce irritation and effectively remove impurities from problem or blemish-prone skin.


  • SW11685
  • 8809560228204

Further products by Banila Co Banila Co  
Further products of category Face Cleanser

Good to know

AHA, BHA, LHA: Effective in exfoliating and removing dead skin cells and waste from pores.

Tri-Peel Acid Blend™
AHA - Effective in removing dead skin cells. BHA - Effective in removing waste from pores LHA - Effective in gentle exfoliation and suitable for use on sensitive skin

How to use

Apply the cleanser to your damp skin and massage it into your skin in circular motions. Avoid contact with the eye area! Then rinse off with lukewarm water.

Ingredients

Water, glycerin, sodium cocoyl isethionate, glyceryl stearate, cetearyl alcohol, coco acid, propanediol, cocamidopropyl betaine, stearic acid, kaolin (CI 77004), sodium isethionate, hydroxypropyl starch phosphate, sodium methyl cocoyl taurate, palmitic acid, salicylic acid, melalicylic acid alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, sodium chloride, sorbitol, caprylyl glycol, butylene glycol, magnesium aluminum silicate, 1,2-hexanediol, ethylhexylglycerol, disodium EDTA, Melia Azadirachta leaf extract, arachidic acid, capryloylsalicylic acid, mica (CI 77019) ), Melia Azadirachta flower extract, myristic acid, Oleic Acid, Sodium Lactate, Volcanic Ash, Citric Acid, Sodium PCA, Montmorillonite, Malic Acid, Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Pyruvic Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Tartaric Acid

Brand

Banila Co

Banila Co - the original cult classic cleansing balm

Banila Co was founded in 2006 to help makeup lovers enjoy their beauty dreams to the fullest.

Whether you're dressing up for a date, applying your red lips daily, or dressing up for a big event, our skin-centric approach ensures that you and your makeup look perfect! We believe that beautiful skin is the first step to a flawless face, and that you shouldn't sacrifice your complexion for your makeup obsession.

As a leader in the K-beauty industry, we are constantly setting new beauty trends through advanced formulas that are easy to use and makeup that is designed to work synergistically with your overall skincare routine.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser Pore Clarifying"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle nicht rabattierte Produkte mit dem Code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser Pore Clarifying
Banila Co

Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser Pore Clarifying

150 ml (9,30 € / 100 ml)
13,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 20.10. / Donnerstag, 21.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Frei von Parabenen, Sulfaten, künstlichen Duftstoffen, Alkohol und Mineralölen
✓ Sanfter aber effektiver Reinigungsschaum
✓ Beruhigt die Haut und spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Befreit verstopfe Poren von Unreinheiten

Detailbeschreibung

Der Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser Pore Clarifying von BANILA ist der perfekte Reinigungsschaum für Problemhaut. Er entfernt sanft aber effektiv Schmutz und Unreinheiten und frischt fettige Haut auf und gleicht diese aus. Natürliches Aminotensid und unsere proprietäre Tri-Peel-Säure-Mischung helfen, Schmutz zu entfernen und die Schutzbarriere für eine energetisierende Reinigung ohne übermäßiges Austrocknen aufrechtzuerhalten. Der Schaumreiniger, der zu einem leichten Mikroschaum aufschäumt, ist sanft zur Haut reinigt aber effektiv um Poren zu reinigen, Irritationen zu reduzieren und Unreinheiten effektiv von problematischer oder zu Unreinheiten neigender Haut zu entfernen.


  • SW11685
  • 8809560228204

Weitere Artikel von Banila Co  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsreiniger

Gut zu wissen

AHA, BHA, LHA: Wirksam beim Peeling und Entfernen abgestorbener Hautzellen und Abfallstoffe aus den Poren

Tri-Peel-Säuremischung™
AHA - Wirksam bei der Entfernung abgestorbener Hautzellen BHA - Wirksam zur Entfernung von Abfällen aus den Poren LHA – Effektiv beim sanften Peeling und geeignet für die Anwendung bei empfindlicher Haut

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie den Reiniger auf Ihre feuchte Haut auf und massieren Sie ihn in kreisförmigen Bewegungen in Ihre Haut ein. Vermeiden Sie den Kontakt mit der Augenpartie! Danach mit lauwarmen Wasser abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Wasser, Glycerin, Natriumcocoylisethionat, Glycerylstearat, Cetearylalkohol, Kokossäure, Propandiol, Cocamidopropylbetain, Stearinsäure, Kaolin (CI 77004), Natriumisethionat, Hydroxypropylstärkephosphat, Natriummethylcocoyltaurat, Palmitinsäure, Salicylsäure, Melalicylsäure Alternifolia (Teebaum)-Blattöl, Natriumchlorid, Sorbit, Caprylylglycol, Butylenglycol, Magnesiumaluminiumsilikat, 1,2-Hexandiol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dinatrium-EDTA, Melia Azadirachta-Blattextrakt, Arachinsäure, Capryloylsalicylsäure, Glimmer (CI 77019) ), Melia Azadirachta Blütenextrakt, Myristinsäure, Ölsäure, Natriumlactat, Vulkanasche, Zitronensäure, Natrium PCA, Montmorillonit, Apfelsäure, Milchsäure, Glykolsäure, Brenztraubensäure, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Teebaum) Blattextrakt, Weinsäure

Marke

Banila Co

Banila Co - der ursprüngliche Kultklassiker unter den Reinigungsbalsamen

Banila Co wurde 2006 gegründet, um Make-up-Liebhabern zu helfen, ihre Schönheitsträume in vollen Zügen zu genießen.

Egal, ob Sie sich für ein Date schick machen, täglich Ihre roten Lippen auftragen oder sich für ein großes Event in Schale werfen wollen - unser Ansatz, bei dem die Haut im Mittelpunkt steht, sorgt dafür, dass Sie und Ihr Make-up perfekt aussehen! Wir glauben, dass eine schöne Haut der erste Schritt zu einem makellosen Gesicht ist und dass Sie Ihren Teint nicht für Ihre Make-up-Obsession opfern sollten.

Als führendes Unternehmen in der K-Schönheitsbranche setzen wir ständig neue Schönheitstrends durch fortschrittliche Formeln, die einfach anzuwenden sind, und Make-up, das so konzipiert ist, dass es synergetisch mit Ihrer gesamten Hautpflegeroutine funktioniert.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser Pore Clarifying"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte