Black Friday Deals: 25% off on everything from 70 euros order value!* Code: BLACKFRIDAY
FREE GIFT OVER €100: Nourishing hand cream from FRUIDA
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Lador

Dermatical Hair Loss Shampoo

530 ml (€5.46 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 30.11. / Thursday, 01.12.

Special features

✓ Helps prevent and control hair loss.
✓ Strengthens hair roots with natural oils and proteins
✓ Removes excess sebum from the scalp
✓ Menthol cools and panthenol soothes the scalp

Detail description

Dermatical Hair Loss Shampoo by LADOR helps against hair loss and strengthens the hair roots thanks to the many root extracts contained. The shampoo nourishes the scalp thanks to the mild acids such as BHA and AHA and thus removes the scalp of excess sebum so that the oxygen supply to the hair roots is stimulated and hair loss is prevented. The menthol cools the scalp and the panthenol effectively soothes the scalp.


  • SW11689
  • 8809353531924

Further products by Lador Lador  
Further products of category New Products

Good to know

The shampoo nourishes the scalp thanks to the mild acids such as BHA and AHA and thus removes the scalp of excess sebum so that the oxygen supply to the hair roots is stimulated and hair loss is prevented. Finally, the various natural oils and proteins, which provide the hair with important nutrients, also ensure a perfect, mild hair wash. 

How to use

Apply a sufficient amount of shampoo to wet hair and massage thoroughly until a fine lather is formed. Then rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients

Water, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Alcohol, Polyquaternium-10, Menthol, Propylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Salicylic Acid, Panthenol, Disodium EDTA, Niacinamide, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Sodium Carbonate, Citric Acid, Sophora Flavescens Root Extract, Capsicum Annuum Extract, Lycium Chinense Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Angelica Gigas Root Extract, Angelica Dahurica Root Extract, Rubus Coreanus Fruit Extract, Morus Alba Root Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Lithospermum Officinale Root Extract, Polygonum Multiflorum Root Extract, Methylparaben, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Propylparaben, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Limonene

Brand

Lador

Lador - Korean hair care

The South Korean hair care brand Lador was founded in 2007 and specializes in professional hair care products with high-quality ingredients that are also suitable for use at home.

The term "La'dor" is composed of the words "leaf", "laboratory" and "adorable", which symbolize the products' connection with nature combined with state-of-the-art technologies and imply the goal of giving customers a wonderful feeling when using them.

Special ingredients such as keratin, collagen and side proteins intensively nourish the hair and make it look like fresh from the hairdresser even at home. The specially developed shampoos, treatments and leave-in products solve a wide range of hair and scalp problems, so that the hair is cared for from root to tip.
Among them are Lador's global bestsellers, Perfect Hair Fill-Up and Keratin Power Glue.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Dermatical Hair Loss Shampoo"
10 Mar 2022

Sehr gut!

Nach nur 1,5 Monaten der Anwendung hat sich der Haarausfall verbessert. Mein Haar ist viel stärker, schöner und gesünder.

11 Feb 2022

Ich habe schon die nächste Flasche bestellt!

Ich habe eine sehr empfindliche Kopfhaut, daher ist es eine Herausforderung, das perfekte Shampoo zu finden, aber dieses hier ist so gut. Ich habe eine Allergie gegen Cocamidopropyl und Lauramidopropyl Betain, die in den meisten Shampoos enthalten sind, aber nicht in diesem. Das Shampoo ist ein bisschen ölig, wenn man es benutzt, aber die Haare sind danach nicht fettig. Ich brauche keine Spülung danach, die Haare sind dick und lassen sich auch nach dem Trocknen leicht frisieren. Der Duft ist stark und zitronig. Ich empfehle es auf jeden Fall!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle nicht rabattierte Produkte mit dem Code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Dermatical Hair Loss Shampoo
Lador

Dermatical Hair Loss Shampoo

530 ml (5,65 € / 100 ml)
29,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 20.10. / Donnerstag, 21.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Beugt Haarausfall vor
✓ Mit BHA und AHA
✓ Entfernt das überschüssige Sebum der Kopfhaut

Detailbeschreibung

Das Dermatical Hair Loss Shampoo von LADOR hilft gegen Haarverlust und kräftigt die Haarwurzeln dank der vielen enthaltenen Wurzelextrakten. Das Shampoo pflegt die Kopfhaut dank der milden Säuren wie BHA und AHA und entfernt so die Kopfhaut von überschüssigem Sebum so das die Sauerstoffversorgung der Haarwurzeln angeregt wird und Haarausfall vorgebeugt wird. Das Menthol kühlt die Kopfhaut und das Panthenol beruhigt die Kopfhaut effektiv.


  • SW11689
  • 8809353531924

Weitere Artikel von Lador  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Shampoo

Gut zu wissen

Das Shampoo pflegt die Kopfhaut dank der milden Säuren wie BHA und AHA und entfernt so die Kopfhaut von überschüssigem Sebum so das die Sauerstoffversorgung der Haarwurzeln angeregt wird und Haarausfall vorgebeugt wird. Für eine perfekte, milde Haarwäsche sorgen letztlich auch die verschiedenen natürlichen Öle und Proteine, die die Haare mit wichtigen Nährstoffen versorgen. 

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine ausreichende Menge des Shampoos auf Ihr Nasses Haar und massieren Sies gründlich ein bis sich ein feiner Schaum bildet. Anschießend gründlich abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Alcohol, Polyquaternium-10, Menthol, Propylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Salicylic Acid, Panthenol, Disodium EDTA, Niacinamide, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Sodiumcarbonate, Citric Acid, Sophora Flavescens Root Extract, Capsicum Annuum Extract, Lycium Chinense Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Angelica Gigas Root Extract, Angelica Dahurica Root Extract, Rubus Coreanus Fruit Extract, Morus Alba Root Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Lithospermum Officinale Root Extract, Polygonum Multiflorum Root Extract, Methylparaben, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Propylparaben, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Limonene

Marke

Lador

Lador - Koreanische Haarpflege

Die südkoreanische Haarpflegemarke Lador wurde 2007 gegründet und hat sich auf professionelle Haarpflegeprodukte mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen spezialisiert, die auch für die Anwendung zu Hause geeignet sind.

Der Begriff "La'dor" setzt sich aus den Wörtern "leaf" (Blatt), "laboratory" (Labor) und "adorable" (liebenswert) zusammen, die die Verbundenheit der Produkte mit der Natur in Kombination mit modernsten Technologien symbolisieren und das Ziel implizieren, dem Kunden ein wunderbares Gefühl bei der Anwendung zu vermitteln.

Spezielle Inhaltsstoffe wie Keratin, Kollagen und Seitenproteine pflegen das Haar intensiv und lassen das Haar auch zu Hause wie frisch vom Friseur aussehen. Die speziell entwickelten Shampoos, Kuren und Leave-in-Produkte lösen eine Vielzahl von Haar- und Kopfhautproblemen, so dass das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen gepflegt wird.
Darunter befinden sich auch die weltweiten Bestseller von Lador, der Perfect Hair Fill-Up und der Keratin Power Glue.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Dermatical Hair Loss Shampoo"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte