Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Eco by Sonya

Foaming Body Wash

500 ml (€4.59 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Suitable for sensitive/normal to oily skin
✓ Cleanse and Hydrate your skin
✓ Incredibly uplifting aroma
✓ A luxurious formulation, free from SLS, Soap and Synthetics
✓ Prolongs the life of your tan

Detail description

LUXURIOUS CLEANSING FOAM AND BEST NATURAL BODY WASH

Lemongrass Cleansing Foam is a luxurious natural body wash and gentle facial cleanser. Our organic formula natural body wash is gentle enough for the whole family and is suitable for all skin types, especially troublesome teenage skin. It is free from synthetic ingredients, soaps and SLS. Instead, it is made with only certified organic and natural ingredients sourced from Mother Nature. Our Lemongrass Cleansing Foam is also vegan and cruelty free! 

With a beautiful combination of uplifting organic lemongrass and grapefruit, Lemongrass Cleansing Foam creates an incredible spa like aroma to help you feel refreshed and invigorated! We recommend using Lemongrass Cleansing Foam throughout your home and office. It is a bathroom essential and can also be placed at other sinks and wash areas throughout your home. Also, since it is oil free and soap free, we recommend using it with our organic Tanning Products as it will gently clean your skin without stripping your tan.


  • 0234ABSfbodywasch375
  • 9347597000145

Further products by Eco by Sonya Eco by Sonya  
Further products of category Shower Gel

Good to know

Aloe vera

Aloe vera is a natural remedy with a tradition stretching back thousands of years. It’s used for wound healing, skin problems or sunburn.  Aloe vera is a great natural remedy allrounder.  Aloe vera gel is very well tolerated. Aloe vera gel contains over 90% water. So it has a moisturising and softening effect in cosmetics.

Lemongrass:

Lemongrass is a plant found in India and many parts of Asia. It has long leaves with jagged edges and a strong lemony fragrance. There are 50 types of lemongrass.

Lemongrass has anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties, so it is good for skin that is prone to spots and acne.  Lemongrass works like a toner, minimising pores and toning the tissues and muscles. It reduces wrinkles, so use the soap for a firm and clear complexion.  Lemongrass has a calming effect.

Look Beautiful tip: Lemongrass essential oil helps to reduce cellulite.

Lemongrass essential oil can help you minimise cellulite dimpling. Massage the oil into your skin well. Then brush your skin carefully with a body brush and finish with a final rinse.

How to use

For use in the shower or bath. Perfect in combination with the Extreme Exfoliate Glove for soft and smooth skin. Suitable for all skin types.

Ingredients

Aloe Barbadensis (AloeVera) Leaf Juice*, Decyl Glucoside*, Sodium Lauryl Lactylate**, Glycerin*, Leuconostoc/Radish Ferment Filtrate**, Glyceryl Caprylate**, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Oil*, Citrus paradise (Pink Grapefruit) Essential Oil*, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemongrass) Oil*, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Xanthan Gum**, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum**, Caprylyl/Capryl Wheat Bran/Straw Glycosides**, Fusel Wheat Bran/Straw Glycosides**, Polyglyceryl‐5 Oleate**, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate**, Glyceryl Caprylate**, Potassium Sorbate**, Limonene**, Citral**, Gerianol**

* = Certified Organic
** = Natural

Brand

Eco by Sonya

Sonya Driver had the task to develop a healthy self-tanner as an alternative to sunbathing after her sister had a melanoma with only 30 years. At this time, there was not a single self-tanner on the market on a natural basis. Sonya also learned about the many potential health risks associated with the daily use of conventional cosmetic products. She was no longer willing to use these products on her skin, and she was still concerned about the additional risks she could have for her sister suffering from skin cancer. This was the moment when her certified bio-organic company Eco Tan was born.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Foaming Body Wash"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

bar

Foaming Body Wash

von Eco by Sonya

Körper Waschgel
22,95 €
22,95 € * Foaming Body Wash
22,95 € Foaming Body Wash
500 Milliliter (4,59 € / 100 Milliliter)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Foaming Body Wash

✓ Sanfte & reichhaltige Textur
✓ Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
✓ Seifenfrei
✓ Frei von synthetischen Inhaltsstoffen
✓ Frei von Natriumlaurylsulfat
✓ Für die gesamte Familie geeignet

Detailbeschreibung

VERWÖHNENDER DUSCHSCHAUM MIT NATÜRLICHEN INHALTSSTOFFEN

Der Duschschaum mit Zitronengras ist sowohl ein verwöhnendes Duschbad mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen als auch ein sanfter Gesichtsreiniger. Unser natürliches Duschbad mit seiner organischen Formel ist so sanft, dass es sich für die gesamte Familie sowie für alle Hauttypen eignet, vor allem für die empfindliche Haut von Jugendlichen. Es enthält keine synthetischen Inhaltsstoffe, Seifen oder SLS, sondern besteht ausschließlich aus zertifizierten, organischen und natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, welche uns Mutter Natur zur Verfügung stellt. Unser Duschschaum mit Zitronengras ist zudem vegan und wurde ohne Tierversuche entwickelt. 

Dank der wundervollen Kombination aus den belebenden, organischen Stoffen des Zitronengrases und der Grapefruit verströmt der Duschschaum einen unglaublichen Duft, welcher an einen Spabesuch erinnert, um Ihnen ein Gefühl von Frische und Vitalität zu verleihen! Wir empfehlen, den Duschschaum mit Zitronengras für die Anwendung Zuhause und bei der Arbeit. Er ist eines der wesentlichen Pflegeprodukte in Ihrem Badezimmer und kann auch an anderen Waschbecken in Ihrem Zuhause platziert werden. Zudem empfehlen wir die Verwendung mit unseren organischen Produkten zur Selbstbräunung, da diese weder Öle noch Seifen beinhalten und somit Ihre Haut sanft reinigen, ohne Ihre Bräune zu entfernen.


  • 0234ABSfbodywasch375
  • 9347597000145

Gut zu wissen

Aloe vera:

Die Aloe vera ist eine Heilpflanze mit jahrtausendealter Tradition. Ob zur Wundbehandlung, bei Hautkrankheiten oder Sonnenbrand: Die Aloe vera ist DER Allrounder in der Naturheilkunde. Die Verträglichkeit des Aloe Vera Gel  wird als sehr gut eingestuft. Aloe Vera Gel besteht zu über 90% aus Wasser.Dadurch wirkt es in Kosmetik feuchtigkeitsspendend sowie weichmachend.

Zitronengras:

Zitronengras ist eine Pflanze der Aborigines nach Indien und verschiedenen anderen Orten in Asien. Es hat lange Blätter mit gezackten Kanten gestreift und emittiert einen starken zitronigen Duft. Es gibt 50 Sorten von Zitronengras.

Zitronengras  wirkt als antibakterielle und Anti-Pilz-Mittel, das heißt, es für Pickel /Akne neigender Haut nützlich ist. Zitronengras wirkt wie ein Toner, Poren der Haut zu minimieren und die Gewebe und Muskeln Tonen. Es reduziert Falten, so verwenden Sie die Seife für einen straffen und klaren Teint. Zitronengras hat  auch eine beruhigende Wirkung.

Look Beautiful Tipp: Zitronengras ätherisches Öl hilft Cellulite reduzieren.

Mit Zitronengras ätherisches Öl  kann Ihnen helfen, Cellulite Beulen minimieren. Massieren Sie das Öl gut in die Haut. Danach bürsten Sie die Haut vorsichtig mit einem Körperbürste mit einem letzten Spülgang zu beenden. 

Anwendungshinweis

Für den Gebrauch in der Dusche oder Badewanne. Perfekt in Kombination mit dem Extreme Exfoliate Glove für eine zarte und weiche Haut. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aloe Barbadensis (AloeVera) Leaf Juice*, Decyl Glucoside*, Sodium Lauryl Lactylate**, Glycerin*, Leuconostoc/Radish Ferment Filtrate**, Glyceryl Caprylate**, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Oil*, Citrus paradise (Pink Grapefruit) Essential Oil*, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemongrass) Oil*, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Xanthan Gum**, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum**, Caprylyl/Capryl Wheat Bran/Straw Glycosides**, Fusel Wheat Bran/Straw Glycosides**, Polyglyceryl‐5 Oleate**, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate**, Glyceryl Caprylate**, Potassium Sorbate**, Limonene**, Citral**, Gerianol**

* = Certified Organic
** = Natural

Marke

Eco by Sonya

Sonya Driver hatte es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, einen gesunden Selbstbräuner als Alternative zum Sonnenbad zu entwickeln, nachdem ihre Schwester mit nur 30 Jahren an einem Melanom erkrankte. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt war nicht ein einziger Selbstbräuner auf natürlicher Basis auf dem Markt. Zudem erfuhr Sonya von den vielen potentiellen Gesundheitsrisiken, die mit der täglichen Anwendung von herkömmlichen Kosmetikprodukten einhergehen. Sie war nicht mehr bereit, diese Produkte auf ihrer Haut zu verwenden und noch besorgt darüber, welche zusätzlichen Risiken diese für ihre an Hautkrebs erkrankte Schwester bedeuten könnten. Das war der Moment, in dem ihre zertifiziert bio-organische Firma Eco Tan geboren wurde.

 

Kundenbewertungen für "Foaming Body Wash"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlende Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: