Ready for vacation? Pack your suitcase! Summer Sale with -20% discount: SUMMER20
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Benton

Honest Eyelash Serum

10 ml (€139.50 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Thursday, 30.06. / Friday, 01.07.

Special features

✓ For strong and thick eyelashes
✓ Suitable for contact lens wearers and eyelash extensions
✓ Provides the necessary moisture

Detail description

The Honest Eyelash Serum by Benton is full of nutrients that make your eyelashes stronger and fuller. Especially in the growth phase, eyelashes need the necessary moisture and nourishing active ingredients. The serum provides especially thin and short lashes with an extra growth boost. Amino acids, hyaluronic acid and peptides make your lashes healthy and elastic. Also suitable for contact lens wearers and can be applied to eyelash extensions. The Dual Brush is perfect for the base of the lashes with a small Ball Tip and the normal Screw Brush for the spaces between the lashes.


  • SW11905

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category New Products

Good to know

Amino acids, hyaluronic acid and peptides make your eyelashes healthy and elastic. Also suitable for contact lens wearers and can be applied to eyelash extensions.

How to use

Use the Ball Tip to apply the serum to cleansed lashes, then use the Screw Brush as you would a mascara. Wait until the product is completely dry before applying eye make-up. Caution: For external use only, avoid contact with eyes. Tip: Can also be used for stronger eyebrows.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Glycine, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Threonine, Proline, Valine, Isoleucine, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Betaine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Beta-Glucan, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Allantoin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Hydroxyacetophenone, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Honest Eyelash Serum"
29 Mar 2022

Gut verträglich!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Urlaubsreif? Koffer packen! Sommer-Sale mit -20% Rabatt: SUMMER20
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Benton

Honest Eyelash Serum

10 ml (139,50 € / 100 ml)
13,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 04.07. / Dienstag, 05.07.

Besonderheiten

✓ Wimpernserum für starke und dichte Wimpern
✓ Geeignet für Kontaktlinsenträgerinnen und Wimpernverlängerung
✓ mit einer feinen Schraubbürste
✓ Reich an verschiedenen Peptiden, Aminosäuren und Hyaluronsäure

Detailbeschreibung

Das Honest Eyelash Serum von Benton ist voller Nährstoffe die Ihre Wimpern kräftiger und voller machen. Besonders in der Wachstumsphase brauchen Wimpern die nötige Feuchtigkeit und nährende Wirkstoffe. Das Serum versorgt besonders dünne und kurze Wimpern mit einem extra Wachstumsschub. Aminosäuren, Hyaluronsäure und Peptide machen Ihre Wimpern gesund und elastisch. Auch für Kontaklinsenträger geeignet und kann auf Wimpernextensions aufgetragen werden. Die Dual Brush ist mit einem kleinen Ball Tip perfekt für die Wimpernansätze und die normale Screw Bürste für die Wimpern-Zwischenräume.


  • SW11905

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Make-Up

Gut zu wissen

Aminosäuren, Hyaluronsäure und Peptide machen Ihre Wimpern gesund und elastisch. Auch für Kontaklinsenträger geeignet und kann auf Wimpernextensions aufgetragen werden.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie mit dem Ball Tip das Serum auf die gereinigten Wimpern auf und verwenden Sie dann die Screw Brush wie eine Mascara. Warten Sie bis das Produkt vollständig getrocknet ist bevor Sie Augen Make Up auftragen. Achtung: Nur für die äußerliche Anwendung, Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden. Tipp: Kann auch für kräftigere Augenbrauen verwendet werden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Glycine, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Threonine, Proline, Valine, Isoleucine, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Betaine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Beta-Glucan, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Allantoin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Hydroxyacetophenone, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Honest Eyelash Serum"
29.03.2022

Gut verträglich!

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte