Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
30% discount on sun care products with code SUNCARE30
iunik

Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream Set

2 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 22.09. / Thursday, 23.09.

Special features

✓ Soothes your skin and has an anti-inflammatory effect
✓ With vitamin C
✓ Has a brightening effect
✓ With rose water, centella and pomegranate, fig, ginkgo and mulberry
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Perfectly suitable for dry and sensitive, sensitive and mature skin
✓ Nourishes your skin
✓ Free from silicones and parabens

Detail description

Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream Set by iUNIK contains the original size of Propolis Eye Cream and a mini Propolis Synergy Serum.

Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream: Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream by iUNIK contains propolis extract and sea buckthorn fruit extract to intensively moisturize and nourish tired and sagging skin around the eyes and support clear, healthy and nourished skin. The cream consists of 40.5% propolis extract which is very nourishing, moisturizing, wrinkle care and has a slight brightening effect. Propolis produced by bees has a germ-inhibiting, antibacterial effect and promotes skin regeneration and wound healing. Propolis provides the skin with valuable vitamins, minerals and trace elements and strengthens the skin's own defenses. Contained are minerals such as calcium, potassium, sodium, magnesium and iron, as well as vitamin H and amino acids.

Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum: Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum by iNUK contains the unique and optimal ratio of propolis 70% and vitamin C (Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract) 12%. It soothes sensitive skin and gently lightens pimple scars and pigmentation. Contained sea buckthorn (Hippophae Rhamnoides) contains much more vitamin C (114 ~ 1550 mg per 100 grams) than other fruits. Carotene and vitamin E, help to clarify and improve skin tone. Also included, a fruit cocktail mix (pomegranate, fig, mulberry, ginkgo). They contain many nutrients and antioxidants to keep the skin young. They are effective in soothing the skin damaged by UV radiation.


  • SW11498
  • 8809429958082

Further products by iunik iunik  
Further products of category Face Care Sets

Good to know

Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream: The cream contains 9.2% sea buckthorn fruit extract (Vitamin Tree). The fruit itself is rich in vitamin C, beta-carotene, vitamin E, minerals and polyunsaturated fatty acids. Sea buckthorn is thus very rich in vitamins and contains natural antioxidants, moisturizes the skin and can strengthen the skin's natural barrier function. The 5% Centella Asiatica cares for sensitive skin and moisturizes.

Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum: This product contains 100% natural ingredients according to EWG (Environmental Working Group) Level 1 The serum is suitable for all skin types and contains a 3-Free formula: NO parabens, artificial colors and perfume.

How to use

Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream: Gently pat a small amount of the cream around your eyes with your fingertips.

Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum: Apply a half to whole pipette of the serum to your cleansed and toner-prepared face morning and evening, and gently massage into your skin until fully absorbed. Then use your usual day/night cream.

Ingredients

Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream: Propolis Extract(40.5%), Water, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract(9. 2%), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Cetearyl Olivate, Betaine, Glycosyl Trehalose, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis(Sweet Almond) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sorbitan Olivate, Beta-Glucan, Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment, Lactobacillus/Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Potato Extract Ferment Filtrate, Saccharomyces/Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Ferment Filtrate, Xanthan Gum, Centella Asiatica Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, 1,2-hexanediol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Caprylyl Glycol, Behenyl alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Tromethamine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Hydroxydecyl Ubiquinone(300ppm), Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Caramel, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Perilla Frutescens Leaf Extract, Copper Tripeptide-1, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Limonene, Linalool

Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum: Propolis Extract, Hippophae Rhmnoides Fruit Extract, Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Methylprpanediol, Niancinamide, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexaanediol, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Betaine, Glycosyl Trehalose, Honey Extract, Beta-Glucan, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Allantoin, Carbomer, Arginine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Pentylene Glycol, Citrus Auranitum Eergamia Fruit Oil, Centella Asiatica Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Ficus Carica Fruit Extract, Mours Alba Fruit Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Nut Extract, Caprylyl Glycol

Brand

iunik

iUNIK: Simplicity and minimalism for natural skin care

Korean cosmetics brand iUNIK was founded in late 2016 and is based on a simple idea: simplicity and minimalism for uncomplicated, natural skin care.

Their skin care products are hypoallergenic and contain only the necessary ingredients for effective skin care. Ideal for those who don't want unnecessary chemicals on their skin at a reasonable price.

The brand name is an acronym for "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" and represents the brand's goal: iUNIK will always strive to develop the best skin care solutions through continuous innovation and research, and produce safe and trustworthy skin care products with honest ingredients, honest price and honest distribution.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Clean Beauty Concept Produkte - Promo-Code: CLEANBEAUTY20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
20% Rabatt auf alle Selbstbräuner Produkte - Promo-Code: TANNING20
iunik

Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream Set

2 Stück
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 18.06. / Montag, 21.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Beruhigt Ihre Haut und wirkt entzündungshemmend
✓ Mit Vitamin C
✓ Wirkt aufhellend
✓ Mit Rosenwasser, Centella und Granatapfel, Feige, Ginko und Maulbeere
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Perfekt geeignet für trockene und empfindliche, sensible und reife Haut
✓ Nährt Ihre Haut
✓ Frei von Silikonen und Parabenen

Detailbeschreibung

Das Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream Set von iUNIK enthält die Originalgröße der Propolis Augencreme und ein Mini Propolis Synergy Serum.

Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream: Die Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream von iUNIK enthält Propolis Extrakt und Sanddorn-Fruchtextrakt, um müde und schlaffe Haut um die Augen intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen zu versorgen und eine klare, gesunde und gepflegte Haut zu unterstützen. Die Creme besteht zu 40,5% aus Propolis-Extrakt welches sehr nährend und feuchtigkeitsspendend wirkt, der Faltenpflege dient und einen leicht aufhellenden Effekt hat. Das von Bienen hergestellte Propolis besitzt eine keimhemmende, antibakterielle Wirkung und fördert die Regeneration der Haut und die Wundheilung. Propolis versorgt die Haut mit wertvollen Vitaminen, Mineralien und Spurenelementen und stärkt die hauteigenen Abwehrkräfte. Enthalten sind Mineralstoffe wie Calcium, Kalium, Natrium, Magnesium und Eisen sowie Vitamin H und Aminosäuren.

Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum: Das Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum von iNUK enthält das einzigartige und optimale Verhältnis von Propolis 70% und Vitamin C (Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract) 12%. Es beruhigt die empfindliche Haut und hellt Pickelnarben und Pigmentierungen sanft und schonend auf. Enthaltenes Sanddorn (Hippophae Rhamnoides) enthält viel mehr Vitamin C (114 ~ 1550 mg pro 100 Gramm) als andere Früchte. Carotin und Vitamin E, helfen, den Hautton zu klären und zu verbessern. Ebenfalls enthalten, ein Fruchtcocktail Mix (Granatapfel, Feige, Maulbeere, Ginkgo). Sie enthalten viele Nährstoffe und Antioxidantien, um die Haut jung zu halten. Sie sind wirksam bei der Beruhigung der durch UV-Strahlung geschädigten Haut.


  • SW11498

Weitere Artikel von iunik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream: In der Creme sind 9,2% Sanddorn Frucht Extrakt (Vitamin Tree) enthalten. Die Früchte selbst sind reich an Vitamin C, Betacarotin, Vitamin E, Mineralstoffen und mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren. Sanddorn ist somit sehr vitaminhaltig und enthält natürliche Antioxidantien, spendet der Haut viel Feuchtigkeit und kann die natürliche Barrierefunktion der Haut stärken. Die 5% Centella Asiatica pflegt empfindliche Haut und spendet Feuchtigkeit.

Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum: Dieses Produkt enthält 100% natürliche Inhaltsstoffe gemäß Level 1 der EWG (Environmental Working Group) Das Serum ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet und enthält eine 3-Free Formel: KEINE Parabene, künstliche Farbstoffe und Parfum.

Anwendungshinweis

Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream: Klopfen Sie eine kleine Menge der Creme um Ihre Augen sanft mit den Fingerspitzen ein.

Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum: Tragen Sie morgens und abends eine halbe bis ganze Pipette des Serums auf Ihr gereinigtes und mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht auf und massieren Sie es sanft in Ihre Haut bis es vollständig eingezogen ist. Anschließend verwenden Sie Ihre gewohnte Tages/Nachtcreme.

Inhaltsstoffe

Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream: Propolis Extract(40.5%), Water, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract(9.2%), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Cetearyl Olivate, Betaine, Glycosyl Trehalose, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis(Sweet Almond) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sorbitan Olivate, Beta-Glucan, Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment, Lactobacillus/Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Potato Extract Ferment Filtrate, Saccharomyces/Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Ferment Filtrate, Xanthan Gum, Centella Asiatica Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Caprylyl Glycol, Behenyl alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Tromethamine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Hydroxydecyl Ubiquinone(300ppm), Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Caramel, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Perilla Frutescens Leaf Extract, Copper Tripeptide-1, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Limonene, Linalool

Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum: Propolis Extract, Hippophae Rhmnoides Fruit Extract, Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Methylprpanediol, Niancinamide, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexaanediol, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Betaine, Glycosyl Trehalose, Honey Extract, Beta-Glucan, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Allantoin, Carbomer, Arginine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Pentylene Glycol, Citrus Auranitum Eergamia Fruit Oil, Centella Asiatica Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Ficus Carica Fruit Extract, Mours Alba Fruit Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Nut Extract, Caprylyl Glycol

Marke

iunik

iUNIK: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für natürliche Hautpflege

Die koreanische Kosmetikmarke iUNIK wurde Ende 2016 gegründet und basiert auf einer einfachen Idee: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für unkomplizierte, natürliche Hautpflege.

Ihre Hautpflegeprodukte sind hypoallergen und enthalten nur die notwendigen Inhaltsstoffe für eine effektive Hautpflege. Ideal für alle, die zu einem vernünftigen Preis keine unnötigen Chemikalien auf ihrer Haut haben wollen. 

Der Name der Marke ist ein Kürzel für "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" und repräsentiert das Ziel der Marke: iUNIK wird immer versuchen, die besten Hautpflegelösungen durch kontinuierliche Innovation und Forschung zu entwickeln und sicheren und vertrauenswürdigen Hautpflegeprodukte mit ehrlichen Inhaltsstoffen, ehrlichem Preis und ehrlichem Vertrieb herzustellen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Propolis Vitamin Eye Cream Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte