15% discount with the code TAN15 (*on non-discounted products / over 60€)
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Rose Water Skin Care Set
Look Beautiful Products

Rose Water Skin Care Set

5 Set
€95.45 €75.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 20.05. / Monday, 23.05.


1x
Rose Galactomyces Silky Tone-Up Cream
Rose Galactomyces Silky Tone-Up Cream
40 ml (€44.88 / 100 ml)
1x
Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner
Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner
200 ml (€10.98 / 100 ml)
1x
Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum
Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum
50 ml (€39.90 / 100 ml)
1x
Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water
Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water
55 ml (€30.82 / 100 ml)
1x
Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream
Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream
55 ml (€61.73 / 100 ml)
1x Rose Galactomyces Silky Tone-Up Cream €17.95
1x Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner €21.95
1x Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum €19.95
1x Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water €16.95
1x Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream €33.95
Total: €110.75

Compared to the single purchase

€34.80

saved!

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Soothes the skin
✓ Minimizes wrinkles, fine lines and scars
✓ Has a healing effect
✓ Makes impurities disappear

Detail description

Rose Water Skin Care Set soothes and brightens the skin. The products provide the necessary moisture and control sebum production. Your skin is nourished and optimally cared for. Wrinkles, fine lines and scars are minimized.

The set consists of:
1x Rose Galactomyces Skin Toner Cream Iunik
1x Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner Iunik
1x Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum Iunik
1x Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish
1x Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream Heimish
1x Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish

Rose Galactomyces Skin Toner Cream Iunik: Rose Galactomyces Silky Tone-Up Cream by iUNIK is based on Japanese Galactomyces, rose water and natural plant extracts. The formula is rich in organic grain extracts that soothe and brighten the skin, as well as niacinamide that removes wrinkles and fine skin lines. The cream effectively regulates moisture balance and provides the skin with valuable nutrients for a supple, pure and naturally bright complexion.

Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner Iunik: Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner by iUNIK contains 70% damszen rose water, which has hydrating and brightening properties. Contained Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate 10% provides intense moisture and oriental fruits such as fig fruit extract and gingko contain many vitamins, amino acids and nutrients. They help protect the skin from UVA and UVB rays. This toner removes dirt particles on the skin, provides optimal moisture and additionally controls sebum production.

Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum Iunik: Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum by iUNIK is a highly concentrated, moisturizing serum that contains skin-improving ingredients such as Niacinamide and Adenosine. The serum provides optimal pore control, minimizing pores and making them appear less visible. The serum is suitable for all skin types. In addition, rose water instantly clarifies and soothes the skin and contained fermented Galactomyces reduces wrinkles and lines and contains skin brightening properties, reducing pimple marks and dark pigmentation.

Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water by Heimish has a deeply moisturizing formula and is made with 88% Bulgarian rose water with skin-boosting vitamins and minerals. The pH-balancing, detoxifying and moisturizing Mist Serum is quickly absorbed into the skin, increases skin elasticity, has a skin-soothing effect and recharges the skin with moisture. The fine spray mist particles do not form water droplets or run over the face. Therefore, you can moisturize your skin at any time. Every ingredient used is free of fragrance, dyes and irritants.

Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream Heimish: Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream by Heimish is a lightweight moisturizer that contains 63% rose water, which is full of skin-loving nutrients and has anti-inflammatory properties. Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream moisturizes, soothes red and irritated skin, brightens skin and reduces the signs of time. The contained lactic acid promotes cell regeneration and vitamin B3 improves skin tone, in which it reduces the appearance of enlarged pores and fine lines. The creamy texture of the cream is easy to apply and is quickly absorbed into the skin. Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream can be used as both a day and night cream.

Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: The Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water by Heimish are full of vitamins and minerals, moisturizing and have anti-inflammatory properties. They especially help to hydrate, plump up and make under-eye skin look fresher and brighten skin so dark shadows disappear. The moisture boost makes them ideal for tired eyes in the evening or for a quick touch-up before makeup. The Hydrogel Eye Patches are a multifunctional product. It is perfect for an application on the delicate eye area, but also for the forehead, nose and mouth area. It helps to keep the skin firm and elastic. Hydro patches can be used wherever the skin needs special care and to fight fine lines and wrinkles. Hydrogel Eye Patch Bulgarian Rose Water are to be used dissolved in water as an essence that is completely absorbed into the skin to achieve maximum results.


  • SW12017

Further products by Look Beautiful Products Look Beautiful Products  
Further products of category Face Care Sets

Good to know

Rose Galactomyces Skin Toner Cream Iunik: A smooth, soft, lightweight tone-up cream based on natural ingredients including Japanese Galactomyces, rose water and organic plant extracts. Contains light, natural preservatives.

Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner Iunik: This product contains 100% natural ingredients according to EWG (Environmental Working Group) Level 1.

Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum Iunik: Contains a 3-Free Formula: NO parabens, artificial colors, perfume.

Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Rose oil and rose water for dry and sensitive skin: over 400 components are in the rose - in addition to essential oils, for example, lipids or waxes that effectively protect your skin from moisture loss. Rose oil not only provides more elasticity and smoothness, but also makes the skin supple. Its healing effect accelerates cell renewal, regenerates stressed skin and reduces redness. Rose water is known for its antibacterial, toning and refreshing effect. It clarifies in case of impurities without drying the skin. On the contrary, rose water soothes and also reduces redness. Beauty products with the fragrant flower essences are therefore particularly suitable for dry, sensitive and delicate as well as mature skin.

Bulgarin Rose Satin Cream Heimish: Rose oil and rose water for dry and sensitive skin: over 400 components are contained in the rose - in addition to essential oils, for example, lipids or waxes that effectively protect your skin from moisture loss. Rose oil not only provides more elasticity and smoothness, but also makes the skin supple. Its healing effect accelerates cell renewal, regenerates stressed skin and reduces redness. Rose water is known for its antibacterial, toning and refreshing effect. It clarifies in case of impurities without drying the skin. On the contrary, rose water soothes and also reduces redness. Beauty products with the fragrant flower essences are therefore particularly suitable for dry, sensitive and mature skin.

Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Rose oil and rose water for dry and sensitive skin: over 400 components are contained in the rose - in addition to essential oils, for example, lipids or waxes that effectively protect your skin from moisture loss. Rose oil not only provides more elasticity and smoothness, but also makes the skin supple. Its healing effect accelerates cell renewal, regenerates stressed skin and reduces redness. Rose water is known for its antibacterial, toning and refreshing effect. It clarifies in case of impurities without drying the skin. On the contrary, rose water soothes and also reduces redness. Beauty products with the fragrant flower essences are therefore particularly suitable for dry, sensitive and mature skin.

How to use

Rose Galactomyces Skin Toner Cream Iunik: Apply daily in the morning after your moisturizer as a make up base on your cleansed face.

Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner Iunik: Put a sufficient amount of the toner on a cotton pad and swipe it over your cleansed face. Gently pat in the excess liquid with your fingers. You can also layer the toner for particularly dry areas.

Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum Iunik: Apply a half to whole pipette of the serum to your cleansed and toner-prepared face in the morning and evening, and gently massage it into your skin until it is fully absorbed. Then use your usual day/night cream.

Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Spray the product on your cleansed face - distance about 20-25 cm. Follow with a serum and moisturizer. Use the Mist whenever you need a freshness boost! Shake before use!

Bulgarin Rose Satin Cream Heimish: Apply a small amount of the cream to your face and neck as the final step in your skincare routine and gently pat in with your fingers.

Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Place the pads on your cleansed skin just under your eyes or where your skin needs extra care. Leave the pad on for 20-30 minutes and then gently pat in the excess product with your fingers.

Ingredients

Rose Galactomyces Skin Toner Cream Iunik: Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Butylene Glycol, Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Titanium Dioxide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Propylene GlycolDicaprylate, Niacinamide, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cetearyl Olivate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Sorbitan Olivate, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Phenyl Trimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Isohexadecane, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Allantoin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Polysorbate 80, ThujaOrientalis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Hordeum Vulgare Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Zanthoxylum Schinifolium Leaf Extract, AvenaSativa (Oat) Meal Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, PerillaFrutescens Leaf Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract

Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner Iunik: Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Butylene Glycol , Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Water, Glycereth-26, Glycerin, 1,2-hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Allantoin, Adenosine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Rose Flower Oil, Dipropyleneglycol, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Nut Extract, Morus Alba Fruit Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Perilla Frutescens Leaf Extract, Citronellol, Geraniol

Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum Iunik: Water/Aqua, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Adenosine, Illicum Verum(Anise) Fruit Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Carbormer, Sodium Hydroxide, 1,2-Hexaanediol

Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Choleth-24, Polyglyceryl-2 Oleate, Diphenyl Dimethicone, Triethylhexanoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Adenosine, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA

Bulgarin Rose Satin Cream Heimish: Rosa Damascena Flower Water (63%), Glycerin, Propanediol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Dimethicone, Niacinamide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Water, Palmitic Acid, Citric Acid, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Crataegus Monogyna Flower Extract, Viola Tricolor Extract, Tartaric Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Malic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Lactobionic Acid, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Stearic Acid, Sodium Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Titanium Dioxide (CI77891), Isohexadecane, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Dimethiconol, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Polysorbate 80,Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trideceth-10, Sorbitan Oleate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Adenosine, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Myristic Acid, Mica (CI77019), Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Tin Oxide, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, CI 77491, Fragrance

Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Water, glycerin, niacinamide, chondrus crispus (carrageenan), butylene glycol, cocos nucifera (coconut) fruit extract, pinus sylvestris leaf extract, propanediol, pentylene glycol, rosa damascena flower water (1000 ppm), nelumbo nucifera flower extract, portulaca oleracea extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) extract, centella asiatica extract, ethylhexylglycerin, sodium hyaluronate, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, peg-60- hydrogenated castor oil, ceratonia siliqua gum, sucrose, potassium chloride, cyamopsis tetragonoloba (guar) gum, calcium chloride, allantoin, tripropylene glycol, dipropylene glycol, cellulose gum, chondrus crispus powder, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, calcium aluminum borosilicate, tin oxide, carmine, calcium lactate, adenosine, synthetic fluorphlogopite, titanium dioxide, disodium edta, ethyl hexanediol, 1,2-hexanediol chlorphenesin, arginine, fragrance.

Brand

Look Beautiful Products

Look Beautiful Products was established in 2015 with the desire to pamper women with exclusive, high quality, natural and effective beauty products and beauty setsLook Beautiful offers only the most effective products from exclusive brands that value sustainability, naturalness and quality without compromise. We believe that beauty requires a holistic approach.

Our special features:

• Effective beauty-sets with the must-have beauty products
• Luxurious brands from all over the world
• Holistic concept for inside and outside
• Products supporting each other for optimal care results
• Different beauty sets for every beauty problem
• Only the most effective care products
• You will receive extra a beauty guide with instructions for optimal use, helpful tips

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Rose Water Skin Care Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Hydration von Kopf bis Fuß mit 15% Rabatt: AFTERSUN15
Geschenk ab €100: Hand and Nail Cream von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Rose Water Skin Care Set
Look Beautiful Products

Rose Water Skin Care Set

5 Set
95,45 € 75,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 05.10. / Donnerstag, 06.10.


1x
Rose Galactomyces Silky Tone-Up Cream
Rose Galactomyces Silky Tone-Up Cream
40 ml (44,88 € / 100 ml)
1x
Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner
Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner
200 ml (10,98 € / 100 ml)
1x
Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum
Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum
50 ml (39,90 € / 100 ml)
1x
Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water
Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water
55 ml (47,18 € / 100 ml)
1x
Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream
Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream
55 ml (61,73 € / 100 ml)
1x Rose Galactomyces Silky Tone-Up Cream 17,95 €
1x Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner 21,95 €
1x Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum 19,95 €
1x Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water 25,95 €
1x Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream 33,95 €
Summe: 119,75 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

43,80 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Beruhigt die Haut
✓ Minimiert Falten, feine Linien und Narben
✓ Wirkt heilend
✓ Lässt Unreinheiten verschwinden

Detailbeschreibung

Das Rose Water Skin Care Set beruhigt die Haut und hellt diese auf. Die Produkte spenden die nötige Feuchtigkeit und kontrollieren die Talgproduktion. Ihre Haut wird genährt und optimal gepflegt. Falten, feine Linien und Narben werden minimiert.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Rose Galactomyces Skin Toner Cream Iunik
1x Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner Iunik
1x Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum Iunik 1x Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish
1x Bulgarin Rose Satin Cream Heimish
1x Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish

Rose Galactomyces Skin Toner Cream Iunik: Die Rose Galactomyces Silky Tone-Up Creme von iUNIK basiert auf japanischen Galactomyces, Rosenwasser und natürlichen Pflanzenextrakten. Die Formel ist reich an biologischen Getreideexktrakten, welche die Haut beruhigen und aufhellen, sowie Niacinamid, das Fältchen und feine Hautlinien entfernt. Die Creme reguliert effektiv den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt und spendet der Haut wertvolle Nährstoffe für ein geschmeidiges, reines und natürlich helles Hautbild.

Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner Iunik: Der Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner von iUNIK beinhaltet 70% Damszener Rosenwasser, welches hydratisierende und aufhellende Eigenschaften besitzt. Enthaltenes Galactomyces Ferment Filtrat 10% bietet intensive Feuchtigkeit und orientalische Früchte wie Feigenfruchtextrakt und Gingko enthalten viele Vitamine, Aminosäuren und Nährstoffe. Sie helfen, die Haut vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlen zu schützen. Dieser Toner entfernt Schmutzpartikel auf der Haut, spendet optimale Feuchtigkeit und kontrolliert zusätzlich die Talgproduktion.

Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum Iunik: Das Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum von iUNIK ist ein hochkonzentriertes, feuchtigkeitsspendendes Serum, welches hautverbessernde Zutaten wie Niacinamide und Adenosine enthält. Das Serum bietet eine optimale Porenkontrolle, Poren werden minimiert und erscheinen weniger sichtbar. Das Serum ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Zudem klärt und beruhigt Rosenwasser die Haut sofort und enthaltenes fermentiertes Galactomyces reduziert Fältchen und Linien und enthält hautaufhellende Eigenschaften, wodurch Pickelmale und dunkle Pigmentierungen gemindert werden.

Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Das Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water von Heimish hat eine tief feuchtigkeitsspendende Formel und besteht zu 88% aus bulgarischem Rosenwasser mit hautfördernden Vitaminen und Mineralien. Das pH-ausgleichende, entgiftende und feuchtigkeitsspende Mist Serum zieht schnell in die Haut ein, erhöht die Elastitzität der Haut, hat eine hautberuhigende Wirkung und lädt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit auf. Die feinsprühenden Nebelpartikel bilden weder Wassertropfen noch laufen sie über das Gesicht. Somit können Sie Ihre Haut jederzeit mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Jeder verwendete Inhaltsstoff ist frei von Duft-, Farb- und Reizstoffen.

Bulgarin Rose Satin Cream Heimish: Die Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream von Heimish ist eine leichte Feuchtigkeitscreme, die 63% Rosenwasser enthält, welches voller hautliebender Nährstoffe steckt und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften besitzt. Die Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream spendet Feuchtigkeit, beruhigt rote und gereizte Haut, hellt die Haut auf und reduziert die Zeichen der Zeit. Die enthaltene Milchsäure fördert die Zellregeneration und das Vitamin B3 verbessert den Hautton, in dem es das Auftreten vergrößerter Poren und feiner Linien reduziert. Die cremige Textur der Creme lässt sich leicht auftragen und zieht schnell in die Haut ein. Die Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream kann sowohl als Tag- als auch Nachcreme verwendet werden.

Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Die Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water von Heimish stecken voller Vitamine und Mineralien, sind feuchtigkeitsspendend und haben entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften. Sie helfen besonders die Haut unter den Augen mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, aufzupolstern, frischer aussehen zu lassen und die Haut aufzuhellen, sodass dunkle Schatten verschwinden. Durch den Feuchtigkeitskick sind sie ideal für müde Augen am Abend oder für ein schnelles Auffrischen vor dem Schminken. Die Hydrogel Eye Patches sind ein multifunktionales Produkt. Es ist perfekt für eine Anwendung auf der empfindlichen Augenpartie, aber auch für den Stirn-, Nasen- und Mundbereich. Es trägt dazu bei, dass die Haut straff und elastisch bleibt. Die Hydro-Patches können überall dort eingesetzt werden, wo die Haut besondere Pflege benötigt und feine Linien und Fältchen bekämpft werden sollen. Die Hydrogel Eye Patch Bulgarian Rose Water sind in Wasser aufgelöst als Essenz zu verwenden, die vollständig in die Haut einzieht um maximale Ergebnisse zu erzielen.


  • SW12017

Weitere Artikel von Look Beautiful Products  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Rose Galactomyces Skin Toner Cream Iunik: Eine geschmeidig-weiche, leichte Tone-Up Creme, basierend auf natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, wie japanische Galactomyces, Rosenwasser und biologische Pflanzenextrakte. Enthält leichte, natürliche Konservierungsmittel.

Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner Iunik: Dieses Produkt enthält 100% natürliche Inhaltsstoffe gemäß Level 1 der EWG (Environmental Working Group).

Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum Iunik: Enthält eine 3-Free Formel: KEINE Parabene, künstlichen Farbstoffe, Parfum.

Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Rosenöl und Rosenwasser für trockene und empfindliche Haut: Über 400 Bestandteile stecken in der Rose – neben ätherischen Ölen zum Beispiel auch Lipide oder Wachse, die deine Haut effektiv vor dem Verlust von Feuchtigkeit schützen. Rosenöl sorgt nicht nur für mehr Spannkraft und Glätte, sondern macht die Haut ebenfalls geschmeidig. Seine heilende Wirkung beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung, regeneriert gestresste Haut und mindert Rötungen. Rosenwasser ist für seine antibakterielle, tonisierende und erfrischende Wirkung bekannt. Es klärt bei Unreinheiten, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen. Im Gegenteil: Rosenwasser beruhigt und vermindert ebenfalls Rötungen. Beauty Produkte mit den wohlduftenden Blütenessenzen eignen sich also vor allem bei trockener, empfindlicher und sensibler wie auch bei reifer Haut.

Bulgarin Rose Satin Cream Heimish: Rosenöl und Rosenwasser für trockene und empfindliche Haut: Über 400 Bestandteile stecken in der Rose – neben ätherischen Ölen zum Beispiel auch Lipide oder Wachse, die deine Haut effektiv vor dem Verlust von Feuchtigkeit schützen. Rosenöl sorgt nicht nur für mehr Spannkraft und Glätte, sondern macht die Haut ebenfalls geschmeidig. Seine heilende Wirkung beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung, regeneriert gestresste Haut und mindert Rötungen. Rosenwasser ist für seine antibakterielle, tonisierende und erfrischende Wirkung bekannt. Es klärt bei Unreinheiten, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen. Im Gegenteil: Rosenwasser beruhigt und vermindert ebenfalls Rötungen. Beauty Produkte mit den wohlduftenden Blütenessenzen eignen sich also vor allem bei trockener, empfindlicher und sensibler wie auch bei reifer Haut.

Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Rosenöl und Rosenwasser für trockene und empfindliche Haut: Über 400 Bestandteile stecken in der Rose – neben ätherischen Ölen zum Beispiel auch Lipide oder Wachse, die deine Haut effektiv vor dem Verlust von Feuchtigkeit schützen. Rosenöl sorgt nicht nur für mehr Spannkraft und Glätte, sondern macht die Haut ebenfalls geschmeidig. Seine heilende Wirkung beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung, regeneriert gestresste Haut und mindert Rötungen. Rosenwasser ist für seine antibakterielle, tonisierende und erfrischende Wirkung bekannt. Es klärt bei Unreinheiten, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen. Im Gegenteil: Rosenwasser beruhigt und vermindert ebenfalls Rötungen. Beauty Produkte mit den wohlduftenden Blütenessenzen eignen sich also vor allem bei trockener, empfindlicher und sensibler wie auch bei reifer Haut.

Anwendungshinweis

Rose Galactomyces Skin Toner Cream Iunik: Tragen Sie täglich die Creme morgens nach Ihrer Feuchtigkeitspflege als Make Up Basis auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf.

Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner Iunik: Geben Sie eine ausreichende Menge des Toners auf ein Wattepad und streichen Sie damit über Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht. Die überschüssige Flüssigkeit sanft mit Ihren Fingern einklopfen. Bei besonders trockenen Stellen können Sie den Toner auch schichten. Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum Iunik: Tragen Sie morgens und abends eine halbe bis ganze Pipette des Serums auf Ihr gereinigtes und mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht auf und massieren Sie es sanft in Ihre Haut bis es vollständig eingezogen ist. Anschließend verwenden Sie Ihre gewohnte Tages/Nachtcreme.

Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Sprühen Sie das Produkt auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf - Abstand ca 20-25 cm. Verwenden Sie im Anschluss ein Serum und eine Feuchtigkeitscreme. Verwenden Sie den Mist immer dann, wenn Sie einen Frischekick benötigen! Vor der Anwendung schütteln!

Bulgarin Rose Satin Cream Heimish: Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge der Creme als letzten Schritt Ihre Pflegeroutine auf Ihr Gesicht und Hals auf und klopfen Sie sie sanft mit Ihren Fingern ein.

Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Platzieren Sie die Pads auf Ihre gereinigte Haut direkt unter den Augen oder dort wo Ihre Haut besondere Pflege benötigt. Lassen Sie das Pad 20-30 Minuten einwirken und klopfen Sie danach das überschüssige Produkt sanft mit Ihren Fingern ein.

Inhaltsstoffe

Rose Galactomyces Skin Toner Cream Iunik: Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Butylene Glycol, Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Titanium Dioxide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Propylene GlycolDicaprylate, Niacinamide, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cetearyl Olivate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Sorbitan Olivate, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Phenyl Trimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, SodiumAcrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Isohexadecane, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Allantoin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Polysorbate 80, ThujaOrientalis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Hordeum Vulgare Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Zanthoxylum Schinifolium Leaf Extract, AvenaSativa (Oat) Meal Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, PerillaFrutescens Leaf Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract

Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner Iunik: Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Butylene Glycol , Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Water, Glycereth-26, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Allantoin, Adenosine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Rose Flower Oil, Dipropyleneglycol, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Nut Extract, Morus Alba Fruit Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Perilla Frutescens Leaf Extract, Citronellol, Geraniol

Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum Iunik: Water/Aqua, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Adenosin, Illicum Verum(Anise) Fruit Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Carbormer, Sodium Hydroxide, 1,2-Hexaanediol

Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Choleth-24, Polyglyceryl-2 Oleate, Diphenyl Dimethicone, Triethylhexanoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Adenosine, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA

Bulgarin Rose Satin Cream Heimish: Rosa Damascena Flower Water (63%), Glycerin, Propanediol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Dimethicone, Niacinamide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Water, Palmitic Acid, Citric Acid, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Crataegus Monogyna Flower Extract, Viola Tricolor Extract, Tartaric Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Malic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Lactobionic Acid, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Stearic Acid, Sodium Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Titanium Dioxide (CI77891), Isohexadecane, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Dimethiconol, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Polysorbate 80,Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trideceth-10, Sorbitan Oleate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Adenosine, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Myristic Acid, Mica (CI77019), Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Tin Oxide, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, CI 77491, Fragrance

Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water Heimish: Water, glycerin, niacinamide, chondrus crispus (carrageenan), butylene glycol, cocos nucifera (coconut) fruit extract, pinus sylvestris leaf extract, propanediol, pentylene glycol, rosa damascena flower water (1000 ppm), nelumbo nucifera flower extract, portulaca oleracea extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) extract, centella asiatica extract, ethylhexylglycerin, sodium hyaluronate, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, peg-60- hydrogenated castor oil, ceratonia siliqua gum, sucrose, potassium chloride, cyamopsis tetragonoloba (guar) gum, calcium chloride, allantoin, tripropylene glycol, dipropylene glycol, cellulose gum, chondrus crispus powder, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, calcium aluminum borosilicate, tin oxide, carmine, calcium lactate, adenosine, synthetic fluorphlogopite, titanium dioxide, disodium edta, ethyl hexanediol, 1,2-hexanediol chlorphenesin, arginine, fragrance.

Marke

Look Beautiful Products

Wenn es um Schönheit geht, haben Frauen einen ganz bestimmten Wunsch: Luxuriöse Beauty-Produkte, die Körper und Geist auf höchstem Niveau verwöhnen. Daher bietet Look Beautiful ausschließlich die effektivsten Produkte exklusiver Top-Marken an und verbindet Nachhaltigkeit, Natürlichkeit und Qualität – ohne Kompromisse!

Was ist das Besondere an unseren Look Beautiful Products?

Wir vertreten die Ansicht, dass Schönheit einen holistischen Ansatz benötigt. Daher muss Schönheitspflege alles beinhalten: Exklusivität, Qualität, Natürlichkeit und eine hohe Wirksamkeit. Ohne Kompromisse.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Rose Water Skin Care Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte