15% discount with the code TAN15 (*on non-discounted products / over 60€)
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Snail Bee Skin Care Set
Benton

Snail Bee Skin Care Set

5 Set
€137.75 €109.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 20.05. / Monday, 23.05.


1x
Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner
Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner
150 ml (€13.30 / 100 ml)
1x
Snail Bee High Content Essence
Snail Bee High Content Essence
60 ml (€43.25 / 100 ml)
1x
Snail Bee Ultimate Serum
Snail Bee Ultimate Serum
35 ml (€85.57 / 100 ml)
1x
Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch
Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch
60 Piece
1x
Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream
Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream
30 g (€109.83 / 100 g)
1x Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner €19.95
1x Snail Bee High Content Essence €25.95
1x Snail Bee Ultimate Serum €29.95
1x Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch €28.95
1x Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream €32.95
Total: €137.75

Compared to the single purchase

€27.80

saved!

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ With snail mucus filtrate and bee wax
✓ Brightening effect
✓ Anti aging effect

Detail description

The Snail Bee Skin Care Set from Benton is perfect for the care of stressed and tired skin.The products have a brightening effect and provides the necessary moisture.

The set consists of:
1x Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner
1x Snail Bee High Content Essence
1x Snail Bee Ultimate Serum
1x Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream

Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner: Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner is a very sensitive toner that is suitable for all skin types. This includes sensitive and blemish-prone skin. Benton Snail Bee High Content Skin is not based on water, but consists mainly of the juice of Camellia Sinensis leaves and snail secretion filtrate. Benton Snail Bee High Content Skin improves your skin damaged by stress and UV rays by using natural ingredients such as bee venom, EGF and hyaluronic acid. Your skin will not only be cooled and nourished by this wonderful toner, but also smoothed and hydrated. This all-in-one product also has a slight brightening effect and diminishes small wrinkles. A toner is essential for an ideal skin care routine.

Snail Bee High Content Essence: Benton's Snail Bee High Content Essence is made with 90% snail mucus secretion and bee venom. Snail mucus secretion contributes to elasticity and the renewal of new skin cells; bee venom plumps the skin from within to draw soft facial lines, has an analgesic effect, soothes the skin and stimulates collagen production, fading scars and sun damage.

Snail Bee Ultimate Serum: Benton's Snail Bee Ultimate Serum has 2 powerful ingredients! Snail slime and bee venom - come together in this serum to provide a variety of properties that leave the complexion glowing. The base of the serum is a snail secretion filtrate that has been fermented with grape yeast and then filtered. It repairs skin, eliminates acne scars and treats hyperpigmentation, while bee venom soothes and targets open areas. Tea tree water provides additional soothing and acne-fighting benefits. Niacinamide and adenosine provide additional brightening and wrinkle-fighting benefits, respectively.

Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream: Benton's Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream is an eye cream with snail mucus ferment filtrate, hyaluronic acid, peptides and bee venom. The cream helps revitalize and smooth the eye area. In addition, the cream contains yeast and two fermented ingredients that are gently absorbed by the skin and restore elasticity and radiance. Peptides, amino acids and ceramides strengthen the skin barrier and protect the delicate eye area from moisture loss and harmful environmental influences. Niacinamides and Adenosine nourish the skin and increase skin elasticity.

Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch: Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patches by Benton is highly concentrated hydrogel eye patches that provide the skin under the eyes with valuable active ingredients and intense moisture. The eye patches nourish the particularly sensitive skin with fermented yeast and snail mucus filtrate. The eye patches contain bee venom and algae extract, which tightens and protects the skin. The included tea tree and sea grass extract cool and soothe the skin, restoring its moisture-oil balance. Gold, diamond, pearl and charcoal powders have an antibacterial effect and clarify the skin. In addition, the eye patches brighten the delicate skin under the eyes and provide an overall excellent anti-aging effect. The patches vitalize tired skin, conjure away wrinkles and dark shadows effortlessly! The natural eye patches are water soluble and dissolve naturally in warm water.


  • SW11993

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category New Products

Good to know

Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner: The toner is basically the first skin care step after cleansing and ideally prepares the skin for the further ple steps. Ideally, this toner should be used with the continuing Benton products. The Snail High Content series includes, a toner, essence, creame and sheet mask. It is a unique skincare line that gives your skin the moisture and elasticity it needs in its daily battle against pollution and radiation.

Snail Bee High Content Essence: Free of: Parabens, mineral oil, alcohol, perfume.

Snail Bee Ultimate Serum: Mild formula is free of fragrance, alcohol, PEGs and has a slightly acidic pH (6-7).

Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream: Saccharomyces / Snail Mucus Filtrate: Protects skin, maintains skin elasticity and improves absorption of nutrients into the skin. Lactobacillus / Collagen Ferment Filtrate: The fermentation process improves the absorption of nutrients and maintains skin elasticity and vitality. Bifida Ferment Lysate: Protects the skin by restoring strength and radiance to weakened skin. Adenosins: Tighten and strengthen the skin and soothe wrinkles. Niacinamide: Provides even skin tone and natural radiance.

Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch: Beauty tip: Store the container of patches in the refrigerator for that extra freshness boost.

How to use

Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner: Apply a small amount of toner to your cleansed face, neck and décolleté and allow to absorb completely.

Snail Bee High Content Essence: Apply a small amount of Essence to your cleansed and toner-prepared face and gently pat into your skin with your fingers. Allow da product to fully absorb before proceeding with your other products.

Snail Bee Ultimate Serum: Apply 3-4 drops of the serum to your cleansed and toner-prepared face. Allow the product to be fully absorbed.

Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream: Apply a small amount of the eye cream around the eye area and gently pat into the skin with your ring finger. Tip: The cream can be used not only around the eyes, but anywhere the skin lacks elasticity.

Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch: After cleansing the face, remove two eye patches from the container with the spatula, place underneath the eyes and press gently. Leave on for at least 15 minutes, then remove and gently pat in the remaining serum with your fingers. Always close the eye patches container tightly to prevent drying.

Ingredients

Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner: Aqua (Wasser), Snail Secretion Filtrate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, sh-Oligopeptide-1, Bee Venom, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Betaine, Panthenol, Beta-Glucan, Allantoin, Adenosine, Polysorbate 20, Lecithin

Snail Bee High Content Essence: Aqua (Wasser), Schneckensekret-Filtrat, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexandiol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, sh-Oligopeptide-1, Bee-Venom, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Ulm) Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Beta-Glucan, Betain, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Adenosine, Panthenol, Allantoin, Pentylene Glycol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Polysorbate 20, Lecithin, Arginin

Snail Bee Ultimate Serum: Saccharomyces/Schneckensekret Filtrat Ferment Filtrat, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Aqua (Wasser), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Sodium Hyaluronate, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Allantoin, Adenosine, Bee Venom, Beta-Glucan, Betaine, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum

Snail Bee Ultimate Augencreme: Saccharomyces/ Schneckensekret Filtrat Ferment Filtrat, Aqua (Wasser), Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Lactobacillus/ Collagen Ferment Filtrat, Butylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Niacinamide, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Acrylates/ C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide-1, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Betaine, Beta-Glucan, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Panthenol, Glycine, Serine, Glutaminsäure, Allantoin, Asparaginsäure, Leucin, Alanin, Lysin, Tyrosin, Phenylalanin, Valin, Threonin, Prolin, Isoleucin, Histidin, Methionin, Cystein, Arginin, Ceramide NP, Adenosin, Bienengift, Tocopherol, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Caprylyl Glycol

Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Augenpflaster: Wasser (Aqua), Glycerin, Dipropylenglykol, Niacinamid, Carrageenan, Saccharomyces/Schneckensekret-Filtrat, Butylenglykol, Holzkohlepulver, Glucose, Kaliumchlorid, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Diamantpulver, Propandiol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Pearl Powder, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, p-Anisic acid, Beta-Glucan, Gold, Levulinic acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Porphyra Yezoensis Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Phytoplacenta Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Copper Tripeptide-1, Dextrin, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Mica, Titanium dioxide, iron oxides, Panthenol, Arginine, Bee Venom (Apitoxin), Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Aniba Rosodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Snail Bee Skin Care Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Snail Bee Skin Care Set
Benton

Snail Bee Skin Care Set

5 Set
137,75 € 109,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 20.05. / Montag, 23.05.


1x
Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner
Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner
150 ml (13,30 € / 100 ml)
1x
Snail Bee High Content Essence
Snail Bee High Content Essence
60 ml (43,25 € / 100 ml)
1x
Snail Bee Ultimate Serum
Snail Bee Ultimate Serum
35 ml (85,57 € / 100 ml)
1x
Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch
Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch
60 Stück
1x
Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream
Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream
30 g (109,83 € / 100 g)
1x Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner 19,95 €
1x Snail Bee High Content Essence 25,95 €
1x Snail Bee Ultimate Serum 29,95 €
1x Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch 28,95 €
1x Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream 32,95 €
Summe: 137,75 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

27,80 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Mit Schneckenschleimfiltrat und Bienewachs
✓ Aufhellende Wirkung
✓ Anti Aging Effekt

Detailbeschreibung

Das Snail Bee Skin Care Set von Benton ist perfekt geeignet für die pflege von strapzierter und müder Haut. Die Produkte haben eine aufhellende Wirkung und spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner
1x Snail Bee High Content Essence
1x Snail Bee Ultimate Serum
1x Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream

Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner: Der Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner ist ein sehr sensitiver Toner, der für alle Hauttypen geeignet ist. Dies gilt auch für sensitive und zu Unreinheiten neigende Haut. Benton Snail Bee High Content Skin basiert nicht auf Wasser, sondern besteht hauptsächlich aus dem Saft der Camellia Sinensis Blätter und Schneckensekret Filtrat. Benton Snail Bee High Content Skin verbessert Ihre von Stress und UV Strahlungen geschädigte Haut durch den Einsatz von natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, wie Bienengift, EGF und Hyaluronsäure. Deine Haut wird durch diesen wunderbaren Toner nicht nur gekühlt und gepflegt, sondern auch geglättet und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Dieses All-in-One Produkt hat außerdem eine leicht aufhellende Wirkung und vermindert kleine Fältchen. Ein Toner ist für eine ideale Hautpflegeroutine unerlässlich.

Snail Bee High Content Essence: Die Snail Bee High Content Essence von Benton besteht aus 90% Schneckenschleimsekret und Bienengift. Schneckenschleimsekret trägt zur Elastizität und der Erneuerung neuer Hautzellen bei; Bienengift polstert die Haut von innen auf und zeichnet somit weiche Gesichtslinien, hat einen schmerzlindernden Effekt, beruhigt die Haut und regt die Kollagen-Produktion an, wodurch Narben und Sonnenschäden verblassen.

Snail Bee Ultimate Serum: Das Snail Bee Ultimate Serum von Benton hat 2 leistungsstarke Inhaltsstoffe! Schneckenschleim und Bienengift - kommen in diesem Serum zusammen und bieten eine Vielzahl von Eigenschaften, die den Teint leuchten lassen. Die Basis des Serums ist ein Schneckensekretionsfiltrat, das mit Traubenhefe fermentiert und anschließend filtriert wurde. Es repariert die Haut, beseitigt Aknenarben und behandelt Hyperpigmentierung, während das Bienengift beruhigend und auf offene Stellen wirkt. Teebaumwasser bietet zusätzliche beruhigende und Akne bekämpfende Vorteile. Niacinamid und Adenosin bieten zusätzliche Aufhellungs- bzw. Faltenbekämpfungsvorteile.

Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream: Die Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream von Benton ist eine Augencreme mit Schneckenschleim-Ferment-Filtrat, Hyaluronsäure, Peptide und Bienengift. Die Creme hilft dabei die Augenpartie zu revitalisieren und zu glätten. Zudem enthält die Creme Hefe und zwei fermentierte Inhaltsstoffe die von der Haut sanft absorbiert werden und die Elastizität und Strahlkraft der Haut wieder herstellt. Peptide, Aminosäuren und Ceramide stärken die Hautbarriere und schützt die empfindliche Augenpartie vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen. Niacinamide und Adenosine nähren die Haut und erhöhen die Hautelastizität.

Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch: Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patches von Benton ist hochkonzentrierte Hydrogel- Augenpatches, welche die Haut unterhalb der Augen mit wertvollen Wirkstoffen und intensiver Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Die Augenpatches nähren die besonders sensible Haut mit fermentiertem Hefe- und Schneckenschleim-Filtrat. Die Augenpatches beinhalten Bienengift und Algenextrakt, wodurch die Haut gestrafft und geschützt wird. Der enthaltene Teebaum- und Seegrasextrakt kühlen und beruhigen die Haut und stellen ihr Feuchtigkeit-Öl Gleichgewicht wieder her. Gold, Diamanten-, Perlen- und Kohlepulver wirken antibakteriell und klären die Haut. Zudem hellen die Augenpatches die empfindliche Haut unter den Augen auf und bieten insgesamt einen hervorragenden Anti-Aging Effekt. Die Patches vitalisieren müde Haut, zaubern Falten und dunkle Schatten mühelos weg! Die natürlichen Augenpatches sind wasserlöslich und lösen sich in warmem Wasser auf natürliche Weise auf.


  • SW11993

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Neuheiten

Gut zu wissen

Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner: Der Toner ist grundsätzlich der erste Pflegeschritt nach der Reinigung und bereit die Haut ideal auf die weiteren Plegeschritte vor. Idealerweise sollte dieser Toner mit den weiterführenden Benton Produkten verwendet werden. Die Snail High Content Serie umfasst, einen Toner, Essence, Creame und Sheetmaske. Es ist eine einzigartige Pflegeserie, die deiner Haut die nötige Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität gibt, die sie im täglichen Kampf gegen Umweltverschmutzung und Strahlung benötigt.

Snail Bee High Content Essence: Frei von: Parabene, Mineralöl, Alkohol, Parfum.

Snail Bee Ultimate Serum: Die milde Formel ist frei von Duftstoffen, Alkohol und PEGs und hat einen leicht sauren pH-Wert (6-7).

Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream: Saccharomyces / Schneckenschleimfiltrat: Schützt die Haut, sorgt für die Aufrechterhaltung der Hautelastizität und verbessert die Absorption von Nährstoffen in die Haut. Lactobacillus / Collagen Fermentfiltrat: Durch den Fermentationsprozess wird die Absorption von Nährstoffen verbessert sowie die Hautelastizität und -vitalität aufrecht erhalten. Bifida Ferment Lysate: Schützt die Haut, indem es geschwächter Haut wieder Stärke und Strahlkraft verleiht. Adenosine: Straffen und stärken die Haut und lindern Falten. Niacinamide: Sorgen für einen ebenmäßigen Hautton und eine natürliche Strahlkraft.

Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch: Beauty-Tipp: Für den besonderen Frische-Kick den Behälter mit den Patches im Kühlschrank lagern.

Anwendungshinweis

Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner: Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge des Toners auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf und lassen Sie das Produkt vollständig einziehen.

Snail Bee High Content Essence: Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge der Essence auf Ihr gereinigtes und mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht auf und klopfen Sie es sanft mit Ihren Fingern in Ihre Haut ein. Lassen Sie da Produkt vollständig einziehen bevor Sie mit Ihren weiteren Produkten fortfahren.

Snail Bee Ultimate Serum: Geben Sie 3-4 Tropfen des Serums auf Ihr gereinigtes und mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht. Lassen Sie das Produkt vollständig einziehen.

Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream: Eine kleine Menge der Augencreme um die Augenpartie auftragen und sanft mit dem Ringfinger in die Haut einklopfen. Tipp: Die Creme kann nicht nur um die Augen herum verwendet werden, sondern überall, wo es der Haut an Elastizität fehlt.

Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch: Nach der Gesichtsreinigung zwei Augenpatches aus dem Behälter mit dem Spatel entnehmen, unterhalb der Augen auflegen und sanft andrücken. Für mindestens 15 Minuten einwirken lassen, anschließend entfernen und das restliche Serum sanft mit den Fingern einklopfen. Den Augenpatches-Behälter immer gut verschließen, um ein Austrocknen zu vermeiden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner: Aqua (Water), Snail Secretion Filtrate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, sh-Oligopeptide-1, Bee Venom, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Betaine, Panthenol, Beta-Glucan, Allantoin, Adenosine, Polysorbate 20, Lecithin

Snail Bee High Content Essence: Aqua (Water), Snail Secretion Filtrate, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, sh-Oligopeptide-1, Bee-Venom, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Beta-Glucan, Betaine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Adenosine, Panthenol, Allantoin, Pentylene Glycol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Polysorbate 20, Lecithin, Arginine

Snail Bee Ultimate Serum: Saccharomyces/Snail Secretion Filtrate Ferment Filtrate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Aqua (Water), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Sodium Hyaluronate, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Allantoin, Adenosine, Bee Venom, Beta-Glucan, Betaine, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum

Snail Bee Ultimate Eye Cream: Saccharomyces/ Snail Secretion Filtrate Ferment Filtrate, Aqua (Water), Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Lactobacillus/ Collagen Ferment Filtrate, Butylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Niacinamide, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Acrylates/ C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide-1, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Betaine, Beta-Glucan, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Panthenol, Glycine, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Allantoin, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Alanine, Lysine, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Valine, Threonine, Proline, Isoleucine, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine, Arginine, Ceramide NP, Adenosine, Bee Venom, Tocopherol, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Caprylyl Glycol

Snail Bee Ultimate Hydrogel Eye Patch: Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Carrageenan, Saccharomyces/Snail Secretion Filtrate Ferment Filtrate, Butylene Glycol, Charcoal Powder, Glucose, Potassium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Diamond Powder, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Pearl Powder, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, p-Anisic acid, Beta-Glucan, Gold, Levulinic acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Porphyra Yezoensis Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Phytoplacenta Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Copper Tripeptide-1, Dextrin, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Mica, Titanium dioxide, iron oxides, Panthenol, Arginine, Bee Venom(Apitoxin), Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Aniba Rosodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Snail Bee Skin Care Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte