Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all non-discounted products with code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Snail Bee Ultimate Serum
Benton

Snail Bee Ultimate Serum

35 ml (€85.57 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 20.10. / Thursday, 21.10.

Special features

✓ With snail slime and bee venom
✓ Eliminates acne scars and skin pigmentation
✓ Fights wrinkles and fine lines

Detail description

Benton's Snail Bee Ultimate Serum has 2 powerful ingredients! Snail slime and bee venom - come together in this serum to provide a multitude of properties that leave the complexion glowing. The base of the serum is a snail secretion filtrate that has been fermented with grape yeast and then filtered. It repairs skin, eliminates acne scars and treats hyperpigmentation, while bee venom soothes and targets open areas. Tea tree water provides additional soothing and acne-fighting benefits. Niacinamide and adenosine provide additional brightening and wrinkle-fighting benefits, respectively.


  • SW11384
  • 8809566990075

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

The mild formula is free of fragrance, alcohol and PEGs and has a slightly acidic pH (6-7).

How to use

Apply 3-4 drops of the serum to your cleansed and toner-prepared face. Allow the product to be completely absorbed.

Ingredients

Saccharomyces/Snail Secretion Filtrate Ferment Filtrate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Aqua (Water), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Sodium Hyaluronate, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Allantoin, Adenosine, Bee Venom, Beta-Glucan, Betaine, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Snail Bee Ultimate Serum"
29 Mar 2021

sehr empfehlenswert

Meine Haut ist glatter geworden, seit ich es benutze.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

30% Rabatt auf Sonnenpflegeprodukte mit dem Code SUNCARE30
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Snail Bee Ultimate Serum
Benton

Snail Bee Ultimate Serum

35 ml (85,57 € / 100 ml)
29,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 22.09. / Donnerstag, 23.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Mit Schneckenschleim und Bienengift
✓ Beseitigt Aknenarben und Hautpigmentierung
✓ Bekämpft Falten und feine Linien

Detailbeschreibung

Das Snail Bee Ultimate Serum von Benton hat 2 leistungsstarke Inhaltsstoffe! Schneckenschleim und Bienengift - kommen in diesem Serum zusammen und bieten eine Vielzahl von Eigenschaften, die den Teint leuchten lassen. Die Basis des Serums ist ein Schneckensekretionsfiltrat, das mit Traubenhefe fermentiert und anschließend filtriert wurde. Es repariert die Haut, beseitigt Aknenarben und behandelt Hyperpigmentierung, während das Bienengift beruhigend und auf offene Stellen wirkt. Teebaumwasser bietet zusätzliche beruhigende und Akne bekämpfende Vorteile. Niacinamid und Adenosin bieten zusätzliche Aufhellungs- bzw. Faltenbekämpfungsvorteile.


  • SW11384
  • 8809566990075

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Die milde Formel ist frei von Duftstoffen, Alkohol und PEGs und hat einen leicht sauren pH-Wert (6-7).

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie 3-4 Tropfen des Serums auf Ihr gereinigtes und mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht. Lassen Sie das Produkt vollständig einziehen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Saccharomyces/Snail Secretion Filtrate Ferment Filtrate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Aqua (Water), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Sodium Hyaluronate, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Allantoin, Adenosine, Bee Venom, Beta-Glucan, Betaine, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Snail Bee Ultimate Serum"
29.03.2021

sehr empfehlenswert

Meine Haut ist glatter geworden, seit ich es benutze.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte